RadX Moderator July 6 Share July 6 … u know the drill. here’s the review: After the love with the i4, the progression was to be quite natural. The i5 Msport does what the i4 did but much better. 1. Dynamics similar and telling diff was how much more quiet it is and sublime on the tarmac. The suspension is not too stiff and eases over bumps well with little or no sensation 2. Has plenty of oomph. The Gs dun feel as pronounced as the i4 but it can run. The Boost gives that added shiokness to overtake those ccb road hoggers and aunty drivers 3. I got the white and burgundy interior and the plush feel of luxury is just a tad less than the 7Ser. Will post pics when I get the car and will be within this week. So, I walked the talk AGAIN! @Voodooman😂😂 and unlike some ccb who open every other thread like a whore house.. I do when it’s done. Further reviews will be in as the weeks go by ↡ Advertisement 18 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged July 7 Share July 7 12 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged July 7 Share July 7 Win liao lo, change car like change underwear 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged July 7 Share July 7 Since when change tyre was ever ever a part of the equation ever ever? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged July 7 Share July 7 On 7/7/2024 at 8:46 AM, Beanoyip said: Win liao lo, change car like change underwear We should start Funeral Business,heard very good profit. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 7 Share July 7 On 7/7/2024 at 8:46 AM, Beanoyip said: Win liao lo, change car like change underwear He's super...next he'll wear a cape...then the undie on the outside...not sure what colour he'd choose tho 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 7 Share July 7 No mention of signal stalk...i tink not spec with one...most likely will use "stock piece"...😁 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 7 Share July 7 Wah, changing car liao?! How long your current car has driven ah? 😅 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roh96 6th Gear July 7 Share July 7 Tio pian.. thot this thread is to discuss about tyres. Congrats man. Really walk the talk. Pei fu. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged July 7 Share July 7 On 7/7/2024 at 9:35 AM, 13177 said: Wah, changing car liao?! How long your current car has driven ah? 😅 Before 1st Inspection Due. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 7 Author Share July 7 On 7/7/2024 at 9:47 AM, Roh96 said: Tio pian.. thot this thread is to discuss about tyres. Congrats man. Really walk the talk. Pei fu. U never see how the thread was titled ah?😂😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 7 Author Share July 7 On 7/7/2024 at 9:21 AM, mersaylee said: No mention of signal stalk...i tink not spec with one...most likely will use "stock piece"...😁 This one have 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 7 Share July 7 On 7/7/2024 at 9:35 AM, 13177 said: Wah, changing car liao?! How long your current car has driven ah? 😅 His car lust as long as the mopiko at home...once he's out...he rushes out to buy one...whichever is nearer...😁 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 7 Share July 7 (edited) On 7/7/2024 at 10:26 AM, RadX said: This one have This one can mean a few things...better donch use...more confusing...😅 Edited July 7 by mersaylee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dannnn 4th Gear July 7 Share July 7 for sporty/spirited driving, isnt the i4 better than i5? i5 should be more comfy as its bigger/boxy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Twincharged July 7 Share July 7 @RadX did you have it more than 1year? 🤣 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
t0y0ta Supercharged July 7 Share July 7 On 7/7/2024 at 6:37 AM, RadX said: … u know the drill. here’s the review: After the love with the i4, the progression was to be quite natural. The i5 Msport does what the i4 did but much better. 1. Dynamics similar and telling diff was how much more quiet it is and sublime on the tarmac. The suspension is not too stiff and eases over bumps well with little or no sensation 2. Has plenty of oomph. The Gs dun feel as pronounced as the i4 but it can run. The Boost gives that added shiokness to overtake those ccb road hoggers and aunty drivers 3. I got the white and burgundy interior and the plush feel of luxury is just a tad less than the 7Ser. Will post pics when I get the car and will be within this week. So, I walked the talk AGAIN! @Voodooman😂😂 and unlike some ccb who open every other thread like a whore house.. I do when it’s done. Further reviews will be in as the weeks go by Congrats, roughly how much did PML charge for just the new ride (without considering trade-in/OT etc)? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 7 Author Share July 7 On 7/7/2024 at 12:24 PM, t0y0ta said: Congrats, roughly how much did PML charge for just the new ride (without considering trade-in/OT etc)? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...