kobayashiGT Internal Moderator March 10 Share March 10 Hey fellow car enthusiasts! 👋 Get ready for an exclusive Sgcarmart 1st public live auction featuring some of the most iconic "JDM" rides! We will be bringing you a rare chance to bid for: 🔥 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution X 🔥 Honda Civic Type R FD2 🔥 Honda S2000* 🔥 Toyota MRS* 🔥 Subaru WRX* Whether you're a "JDM" collector, an enthusiast looking for your next ride, or just a fan of these legendary machines, this is an event you don’t want to miss! Online participation is available too if you can't make it physically. Details for the live auction: 📍 OneKA @ Macpherson, #04-07 📞 Register your interest by 21 March, 4pm: Register your interest here! More details of the event details will be shared later. ↡ Advertisement 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic Tuesday at 02:46 AM Share Tuesday at 02:46 AM Lol...beng chia auction. Bet TP and LTA will be 'bidding'.... 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic Tuesday at 03:07 AM Share Tuesday at 03:07 AM On 3/11/2025 at 10:46 AM, Soya said: Lol...beng chia auction. Bet TP and LTA will be 'bidding'.... Could be TP and LTA cheong gong chia, now release for public bidding. They will be "asking" not "bidding". 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator Tuesday at 03:17 AM Author Share Tuesday at 03:17 AM On 3/11/2025 at 10:46 AM, Soya said: Lol...beng chia auction. Bet TP and LTA will be 'bidding'.... I can neither be sure or confirm what you have said is true. You can come down and bid also lah! haahha. then you know how many "add-ons" are inside liao! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic Tuesday at 03:19 AM Share Tuesday at 03:19 AM On 3/11/2025 at 11:17 AM, kobayashiGT said: I can neither be sure or confirm what you have said is true. You can come down and bid also lah! haahha. then you know how many "add-ons" are inside liao! Can just go and look see look see? 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator Tuesday at 05:10 AM Author Share Tuesday at 05:10 AM On 3/11/2025 at 11:19 AM, Tianmo said: Can just go and look see look see? You want? I can ask. hahaha. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic Tuesday at 05:59 AM Share Tuesday at 05:59 AM On 3/11/2025 at 1:10 PM, kobayashiGT said: You want? I can ask. hahaha. I want 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator Tuesday at 06:39 AM Author Share Tuesday at 06:39 AM On 3/11/2025 at 1:59 PM, inlinesix said: I want lai, put your name. here. I want to go list! @inlinesix Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hubwee Supercharged Tuesday at 07:52 AM Share Tuesday at 07:52 AM got go ask Tan Chong to join since they selling alot of their JDM such as S 206/207/208 , GTR in the market now ?? All stock and properly maintained cars ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged Tuesday at 04:46 PM Share Tuesday at 04:46 PM If no reserve, then it’ll be more interesting. If open price already at or higher than current market price, forget it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged Tuesday at 04:49 PM Share Tuesday at 04:49 PM (edited) Bo lui leh 🥲 Edited Tuesday at 04:50 PM by Benarsenal 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic Wednesday at 12:14 AM Share Wednesday at 12:14 AM On 3/11/2025 at 11:17 AM, kobayashiGT said: I can neither be sure or confirm what you have said is true. You can come down and bid also lah! haahha. then you know how many "add-ons" are inside liao! Got surbo or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator Wednesday at 01:08 AM Author Share Wednesday at 01:08 AM On 3/12/2025 at 12:49 AM, Benarsenal said: Bo lui leh 🥲 the bank always have. Whether you wanna go and ask from them is another thing. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
thejoker888 5th Gear Wednesday at 01:19 AM Share Wednesday at 01:19 AM (edited) Never seen a public live auction before. Ngl it's quite an interesting concept. How to join ah? Edited Wednesday at 01:19 AM by thejoker888 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator Wednesday at 01:37 AM Author Share Wednesday at 01:37 AM On 3/12/2025 at 9:19 AM, thejoker888 said: Never seen a public live auction before. Ngl it's quite an interesting concept. How to join ah? 📞 Register your interest by 21 March, 4pm: Register your interest here! Just click on to the link. My beloved Connect+ colleagues will get in touch with you all and confirm on your RSVP. BTW, don't expect it to be Sotheby's level ah. No black tie required. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged Wednesday at 01:57 AM Share Wednesday at 01:57 AM On 3/10/2025 at 5:19 PM, kobayashiGT said: Hey fellow car enthusiasts! 👋 Get ready for an exclusive Sgcarmart 1st public live auction featuring some of the most iconic "JDM" rides! We will be bringing you a rare chance to bid for: 🔥 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution X 🔥 Honda Civic Type R FD2 🔥 Honda S2000* 🔥 Toyota MRS* 🔥 Subaru WRX* Whether you're a "JDM" collector, an enthusiast looking for your next ride, or just a fan of these legendary machines, this is an event you don’t want to miss! Online participation is available too if you can't make it physically. Details for the live auction: 📍 OneKA @ Macpherson, #04-07 📞 Register your interest by 21 March, 4pm: Register your interest here! More details of the event details will be shared later. Why bidding on these cars? Is it because the musical chair has ended with the dealer and they need the next fella to take the hit on the overpriced JDM fever? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator Wednesday at 03:16 AM Author Share Wednesday at 03:16 AM On 3/12/2025 at 9:57 AM, Beehive3783 said: Why bidding on these cars? Is it because the musical chair has ended with the dealer and they need the next fella to take the hit on the overpriced JDM fever? there should be no fever lah. we will always have enthusiast who like such car. Some fools buy, some fools sell. 😄 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
thejoker888 5th Gear Wednesday at 06:22 AM Share Wednesday at 06:22 AM @kobayashiGT Im looking forward to this instead leh. Have or not ah? 😬 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...