Atonchia Supersonic May 8 Share May 8 On 5/8/2025 at 8:30 PM, Tianmo said: Must be GEP aka Good Egg Prata, kopi serve separately. Egg Prata.... Nice with Fish curry.... Best with kari Kambing, must be that type of sheep that has cotton one. ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic May 8 Share May 8 Prata MU huh? Anywhere but Jln Kayu 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 8 Author Share May 8 On 5/8/2025 at 10:14 PM, inlinesix said: Prata MU huh? Anywhere but Jln Kayu KNN, you no haha me, if I win no invite you. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic May 8 Share May 8 On 5/8/2025 at 8:54 PM, Mkl22 said: Like Chinese high got to remove those damn metal buttons to wash uniform. Sian by half…. 🤣 By the time my girl went to another school with metal buttons, she/helper never removed and just throw into the washing machine. Really material very good or bo chap nowadays. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGMCF328 Turbocharged Friday at 12:31 AM Share Friday at 12:31 AM What the Fish! Since when this GEP thingy started and even a thread for it now?! OK, now I see. These was spined off from the SG furniture thread right? Ehmmm, look somewhat like gerrymandering hor? Splitting a new thread out from another is same like crafting out a SMC from GRC(s) with redrawn boundary. @Tianmo if you win this month, remember to give credits to the EBRC @RadX. Hahahaha It's Friday. 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator Friday at 12:37 AM Share Friday at 12:37 AM On 5/9/2025 at 8:31 AM, SGMCF328 said: What the Fish! Since when this GEP thingy started and even a thread for it now?! OK, now I see. These was spined off from the SG furniture thread right? Ehmmm, look somewhat like gerrymandering hor? Splitting a new thread out from another is same like crafting out a SMC from GRC(s) with redrawn boundary. @Tianmo if you win this month, remember to give credits to the EBRC @RadX. Hahahaha It's Friday. Nice one bro happy long wknd😅 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator Friday at 01:12 AM Share Friday at 01:12 AM On 5/9/2025 at 8:31 AM, SGMCF328 said: What the Fish! Since when this GEP thingy started and even a thread for it now?! OK, now I see. These was spined off from the SG furniture thread right? Ehmmm, look somewhat like gerrymandering hor? Splitting a new thread out from another is same like crafting out a SMC from GRC(s) with redrawn boundary. @Tianmo if you win this month, remember to give credits to the EBRC @RadX. Hahahaha It's Friday. One condition cannot take photo😂😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator Friday at 01:18 AM Share Friday at 01:18 AM On 5/8/2025 at 4:49 PM, Tianmo said: My era, there was no IP yet, and HCI was still known as Chinese High for O levels, HCJC was there for A level already I think. My PSLE was similar to my elder bro, I think off by 1 point only. My mum asked my aunt to select sch for him and he got into Chinese High. But we lived in the far west, and my elder bro is a sleep bud ( once he sleep nothing matters to him liao). So he was always either late for school, or overslept in the bus. Always complain to my mum traveling to school very tiring. When I gotten my results, I was sibey happy, thinking that I also going to Chinese High, but my mum objected, and the worse part was she asked me to own self choose a nearby sch, best is within walking distance. KNN I was a 12 yr old kid, how the f**k I know which sch to choose, because all the while I thought I follow my elder bro go Chinese High. I went to ask all my kakis. 80%, including 2 of my best friends put first choice the bloody gangster school 15 min walk from my home, because all stay nearby. So I just followed, thinking all can play together again. When sch started, KNN, I was the only person I know in my class, the only other express student I know was one of my p6 classmate, and he was in the other express class, all the rest of those CB kias gone to normal. No wonder all want to go gangster sch. DIU. Worst part was when my mum knew of my sch allocation, she scolded me for picking that sch. That was the first time I talked back to her, because I was real pissed. And our relationship started to turn bad from there. i don't know if I could have made it to Chinese High or not, maybe just squeeze through, maybe just missed the cut, but I was not given the choice to even select it as my first choice, stopped by my very own mother. But well, that's life, maybe it's all fate and fated. Had I really gone to Chinese High, my life might not be the same. Heck I didn't even do well in the gangster sec sch, I think subconsciously I gave up because of my mum. But I learned to fight, smoke and play MJ, and learned what 无间道is, because I was prefect, and was selected into the EC in upper sec, but whenever teachers wanted to raid toilet for smoking, they caught no one at my class level toilet, and it was fun to me. I didn't go to a top sch, by choice or not by choice, but I think I am not stupid, in fact I think I am smart enough if given a chance. You have minister quality leh! hahahaha. You consider running for the next election? 😁 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic Friday at 02:03 AM Share Friday at 02:03 AM All the lao lang here can be so happy talking of their primary skool... 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator Friday at 02:16 AM Share Friday at 02:16 AM On 5/9/2025 at 9:18 AM, kobayashiGT said: You have minister quality leh! hahahaha. You consider running for the next election? 😁 Ya he can be VICE minister 😂😂 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator Friday at 02:32 AM Share Friday at 02:32 AM On 5/9/2025 at 9:18 AM, kobayashiGT said: You have minister quality leh! hahahaha. You consider running for the next election? 😁 More like minister of Affairs! note, no HOME.. just affairs… many of them 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic Friday at 02:33 AM Author Share Friday at 02:33 AM On 5/9/2025 at 10:16 AM, RadX said: Ya he can be VICE minister 😂😂 And I am sure you be the first to call me for dinner. You know the SOP, no photo taking. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic Friday at 02:35 AM Author Share Friday at 02:35 AM On 5/9/2025 at 9:18 AM, kobayashiGT said: You have minister quality leh! hahahaha. You consider running for the next election? 😁 I am cfm the best candidate for the PM position, 19/19 will vote for me. PM aka Pornography Minister. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic Friday at 02:36 AM Author Share Friday at 02:36 AM On 5/9/2025 at 10:32 AM, RadX said: More like minister of Affairs! note, no HOME.. just affairs… many of them This one is all men wants, some dream of it only, some take action. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator Friday at 02:46 AM Share Friday at 02:46 AM On 5/9/2025 at 10:03 AM, Tohto said: All the lao lang here can be so happy talking of their primary skool... Nbz u spring chicken ah😂 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic Friday at 03:16 AM Share Friday at 03:16 AM On 5/9/2025 at 10:03 AM, Tohto said: All the lao lang here can be so happy talking of their primary skool... Lao lang or lao lan? Sounds almost the same hor. 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic Friday at 04:36 AM Share Friday at 04:36 AM On 5/9/2025 at 11:16 AM, Volvobrick said: Lao lang or lao lan? Sounds almost the same hor. Some lao lang jin lao lan one...often find them at kpt and custom...😁 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic Friday at 05:31 AM Share Friday at 05:31 AM On 5/9/2025 at 10:35 AM, Tianmo said: I am cfm the best candidate for the PM position, 19/19 will vote for me. PM aka Pornography Minister. Under table we go dinner k. No photos I promise. then award me bulk tender contract as tisu supplier. tisu is most needed in your role in ActiveSG promotion of your agenda ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...