High level Brain Fart talk

Tianmo

On 5/9/2025 at 10:32 AM, RadX said:

More like minister of Affairs!

note, no HOME.. just affairs… many of them

Minister of External Affairs sounds legit..

He can leecruit TJC, CLH NS and Leon P as part of his ministry 

Edited by Strat

On 5/9/2025 at 4:07 PM, Strat said:

Minister of External Affairs sounds legit..

welll he has to go INternals....also le😁

On 5/8/2025 at 8:54 PM, Mkl22 said:

Like Chinese high got to remove those damn metal buttons to wash uniform. Sian by half…. 🤣

Totally agree.... My school also same....

7 sets of buttons each time also with school badge. 

my son's school also lot of buttons. my wife keeps doing handwashing.

I just tell her to flip inside out and throw in WM can liao lah...

On 5/9/2025 at 6:00 PM, Lala81 said:

my son's school also lot of buttons. my wife keeps doing handwashing.

I just tell her to flip inside out and throw in WM can liao lah...

Use laundry net la

@Theoldjaffa I think I know which primary school you are referring to cos I stayed at Boon Lay till late 80s.

My daughter was in RV and my son in HCI, and yes the metal buttons are a pain in the ass...

Heck, even my Kampong primary school (along old Jurong Road) along has metal buttons too. My wife said, why all metal buttons one, so troublesome... :D

@Tohto I agree that it is very tempting to talk about our younger life at our age ... But I will refrain from saying: Li bun bun tia wa gong. :D

On 5/10/2025 at 1:44 PM, Carbon82 said:

@Theoldjaffa I think I know which primary school you are referring to cos I stayed at Boon Lay till late 80s.

My daughter was in RV and my son in HCI, and yes the metal buttons are a pain in the ass...

Heck, even my Kampong primary school (along old Jurong Road) along has metal buttons too. My wife said, why all metal buttons one, so troublesome...:D

Look like atas skool all use metal button...

On 5/10/2025 at 1:20 PM, Carbon82 said:

I thought everyone here is GEP except for that @BanCoe and @Angcheek who has been trying to pass P4 and PSLE?

Guarantee Eh Pass

Tank U 4 promo to Preambree 4 , actuarly is Preambree tree oni lah, soli soli me is brain fog oldready now like ole fug like @Spring ……….nun bummer    @RadX say 1 🤣🤣

On 5/10/2025 at 3:36 PM, BanCoe said:

Tank U 4 promo to Preambree 4 , actuarly is Preambree tree oni lah, soli soli me is brain fog oldready now like ole fug like @Spring ……….nun bummer    @RadX say 1 🤣🤣

Wa for a moment I thot u wanted to fug @Spring

eh pls ah.. new pope.. think he no like such thing😂

On 5/10/2025 at 3:43 PM, RadX said:

Wa for a moment I thot u wanted to fug @Spring

eh pls ah.. new pope.. think he no like such thing😂

LOL…..  U n he go a long  way back ; U got better experience/s with ol’ farts lah Mod 2 Mod leh ……. Got oooomph 🤣🤣