Jellandross Supersonic June 17 Share June 17 Don't know who this host but hope he learn his lesson. Should've come MCF first check on BMW drivers reputation before accepting the job 😂 ↡ Advertisement 17 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic June 17 Share June 17 Not only drive but behave like an a hole too! 13 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged June 17 Share June 17 (edited) luckily he never met those RR ang kong siao gang 🫣🫣🫣 暴发户🤫🤫🤫 almost forgotten actually same brand different badge 🤭🤭🤭 Edited June 17 by Inlinefour 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic June 17 Share June 17 (edited) This kinda bmw car club is for those that drive those COE F10 520 and 528 one issit? Maybe upgraded from the VW sciroccos 10-15 years ago. Maybe some members from COE maserati GT club. Edited June 17 by Lala81 4 21 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged June 17 Share June 17 On 6/17/2025 at 6:33 PM, Lala81 said: This kinda bmw car club is for those that drive those COE F10 520 and 528 one issit? Maybe upgraded from the VW sciroccos 10-15 years ago. Maybe some members from COE maserati GT club. 2 fingers kiap cigarette pack and 3 fingers hold mobile phone not simplur okay? 2 20 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged June 17 Share June 17 On 6/17/2025 at 7:20 PM, Stratovarius said: 2 fingers kiap cigarette pack and 3 fingers hold mobile phone not simplur okay? sibeh alpha, I like but I don't smoke, what can I kiap with the 2 fingers? a box of durex? 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 17 Share June 17 On 6/17/2025 at 8:15 PM, Gnahp said: sibeh alpha, I like but I don't smoke, what can I kiap with the 2 fingers? a box of durex? BMW Key🤭 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic June 17 Share June 17 On 6/17/2025 at 8:15 PM, Gnahp said: sibeh alpha, I like but I don't smoke, what can I kiap with the 2 fingers? a box of durex? Kiap at least xxl then satki...kiap sml darn lao kui...😂 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xers007 Supercharged June 17 Share June 17 (edited) This fellow is ex UFM100.3 DJ. Edited June 17 by Xers007 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged June 17 Share June 17 On 6/17/2025 at 8:48 PM, mersaylee said: Kiap at least xxl then satki...kiap sml darn lao kui...😂 no, I don't do up-badge/upsize I'll stick to my factory original size 😁 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hubwee Supercharged June 17 Share June 17 (edited) On 6/17/2025 at 6:33 PM, Lala81 said: This kinda bmw car club is for those that drive those COE F10 520 and 528 one issit? Maybe upgraded from the VW sciroccos 10-15 years ago. Maybe some members from COE maserati GT club. There are car club and the car club lo .. same as super car owner not same as all super cars owner lo . These past 3-4 years , lots of property / insurance / financial agents even so called bankers buying used / COE super cars that is actually cheaper than some mid range conti sedans .. Edited June 17 by Hubwee 2 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged June 17 Share June 17 @Mockngbrd who ah who ah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic June 17 Share June 17 (edited) On 6/17/2025 at 8:56 PM, Hubwee said: There are car club and the car club lo .. same as super car owner not same as all super cars owner lo . These past 3-4 years , lots of property / insurance / financial agents even so called bankers buying used / COE super cars that is actually cheaper than some mid range conti sedans .. It's all about the ownership experience! OK lah. It's about creating common interest with target clientele mah. At least can have some common topic lol. Edited June 17 by Lala81 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic June 17 Share June 17 On 6/17/2025 at 8:51 PM, Gnahp said: no, I don't do up-badge/upsize I'll stick to my factory original size 😁 Stock is for the non enthusiast...must be adventurous to leave enuf room for upskill improvement mah...💪😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic June 17 Author Share June 17 (edited) On 6/17/2025 at 9:15 PM, Benarsenal said: @Mockngbrd who ah who ah Ehem.. comments.. ehem... section... Ehem.... Anyway already went viral social media accounts probably close shop liao 🚫 Edited June 17 by Jellandross 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hubwee Supercharged June 17 Share June 17 On 6/17/2025 at 9:23 PM, Lala81 said: It's all about the ownership experience! OK lah. It's about creating common interest with target clientele mah. At least can have some common topic lol. Car clubs used to be for like minded members who enjoy drives local or overseas , no one is cares if you are rich / crazy rich , where you stay and such or what you do for a living lo .. These days new members joins , questions about what you do for a living or where you stay comes fast after the usual intro , a real turn off for a lot of us lo . 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 17 Share June 17 This is the BMW club I know https://www.bmw-sg.com 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic June 17 Share June 17 On 6/17/2025 at 10:54 PM, Hubwee said: Car clubs used to be for like minded members who enjoy drives local or overseas , no one is cares if you are rich / crazy rich , where you stay and such or what you do for a living lo .. These days new members joins , questions about what you do for a living or where you stay comes fast after the usual intro , a real turn off for a lot of us lo . For You not a Problem. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...