Every other day, DRUG cases.

Most of the time, only small fish got caught.

When will CNB catch a big fish?

On 7/3/2025 at 9:42 PM, inlinesix said:

Most of the time, only small fish got caught.

When will CNB catch a big fish?

Need to go Myanmar, Thai and Cambodia Borders....

On 7/3/2025 at 10:43 PM, Atonchia said:

Drug doesn’t walk into Singapore without a local 老大

On 7/3/2025 at 10:45 PM, inlinesix said:

Drug doesn’t walk into Singapore without a local 老大

Same like Ah Long,only caught the Runners....Scammers also..

Edited by ER-3682

During US occupation of Afghanistan. Opium growing are allowed , and increase thousands of %. Are we going to wack the big boss behind that is US. Dun make sense ma. 

Similar it dun make sense for SG to go after drug Lords in other countries.  

But does this mean we let other drug offenders get off lightly? Cannot be the case. 

Just because we cannot stop drugs production and smuggling from other countries, it does not mean we take a lighter stand on drugs offenders in our country.  

Instead we should take a even harder stand. 

We dun discriminate who are the drugs offenders in sg. We dun deal with them differently base on their occupation.  This is the best and only fair way. (Right?)

US is the best example. They allow and build infrastructure and provide needles for drugs offenders , because there are simply too many of them to be handle.

They take a light stand on drugs offenders,  and more often then not those offenders are repeated cases non stop.

Is this the direction we want to go?

On 7/3/2025 at 9:26 PM, ER-3682 said:

Got Demand,Got Supply.

I was talking about this with my wife last night

the demand must be very high in Singapore

if someone can develop a quick test kit to identify drug abusers, swap everyone on a national scale

it will be interesting 

Edited by Gnahp

On 7/4/2025 at 9:55 AM, Gnahp said:

if someone can develop a quick test kit to identify drug abusers, swap everyone on a national scale

it will be interesting 

Usually only ppl who use "cheap" get caught.

The reason they get caught is they need to "earn" the addiction.

All 3 of them diversify their business already, now the scam business is a saturated business model because of them...... and china.

it will be interesting 

You want to work as CNB Chief.?

it will be interesting 

that is against a person privacy to swap everyone with no valid reason, even for covid jab still given a choice to jab or not.

it will be interesting 

i didnt know we already returned back to zhu guo , sweet motherland. I expected the inevitable reunification in the next 50 years but not now. 

it will be interesting 

Don't anyhow test hor, there may be a lot of hidden/casual abusers in every stratum of society, if you want to test everyone, next thing a lot of people and $$$ will leave sgp. :D

On 7/4/2025 at 1:03 PM, Estrangable said:

i didnt know we already returned back to zhu guo , sweet motherland. I expected the inevitable reunification in the next 50 years but not now. 

DLLM! Here 50 years can pass very fast one leh... :D