Ender Hypersonic October 5 Share October 5 Good news for 老花眼. Waiting for HSA to approve this. https://www.facebook.com/photo/?fbid=122269639226027623&set=a.122097001316027623 ↡ Advertisement 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic October 5 Share October 5 Reading Glasses,just $4.50 from Daiso,if this Eye-Drop costs $45.00 that can use for 10 Days,then forget it. 14 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic October 5 Share October 5 This eye drop so powerful meh? Lol. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged October 6 Share October 6 On 10/6/2025 at 6:56 AM, ER-3682 said: Reading Glasses,just $4.50 from Daiso,if this Eye-Drop costs $45.00 that can use for 10 Days,then forget it. Be patient lor... China will quickly come up with a copy that cost 45C per 1 litre bottle, 1 drop last 7 days. Infused with magical Chinese herbs that also gives you the Predator IR night vision 😆 Can also drink as health tonic at night.😉 1 17 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic October 6 Share October 6 On 10/6/2025 at 7:57 AM, 13177 said: This eye drop so powerful meh? Lol. That is why i think won't be cheap..anyway only need Reading Glasses only when reading Newspaper..so not worth...except it cost only $1.00 per Bottle & can use for a Week. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic October 6 Share October 6 On 10/6/2025 at 8:41 AM, Playtime said: Be patient lor... China will quickly come up with a copy that cost 45C per 1 litre bottle, 1 drop last 7 days. Infused with magical Chinese herbs that also gives you the Predator IR night vision 😆 Can also drink as health tonic at night.😉 Well...let's wait,at the meantime,just wear cheap Reading Glasses from Daiso. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged October 6 Share October 6 On 10/6/2025 at 8:45 AM, ER-3682 said: Well...let's wait,at the meantime,just wear cheap Reading Glasses from Daiso. wow I bought $10 from optical shop 😱😱😱 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic October 6 Share October 6 On 10/6/2025 at 8:55 AM, Inlinefour said: wow I bought $10 from optical shop 😱😱😱 Optical Shops are Pro Type,they tested for You,Daiso is just like +1,+2,+3,+4,+5..steps..just test your own. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged October 6 Share October 6 On 10/6/2025 at 9:23 AM, ER-3682 said: Optical Shops are Pro Type,they tested for You,Daiso is just like +1,+2,+3,+4,+5..steps..just test your own. did 15 seconds eye test then ask age pay 10 go home 😂😂😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic October 6 Share October 6 On 10/6/2025 at 6:56 AM, ER-3682 said: Reading Glasses,just $4.50 from Daiso,if this Eye-Drop costs $45.00 that can use for 10 Days,then forget it. Only if this can also help me see 10 days ahead...limpeh willing to pay 4500 for one...🤑 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic October 6 Share October 6 On 10/6/2025 at 8:55 AM, Inlinefour said: wow I bought $10 from optical shop 😱😱😱 Some will say this one best...die soh also have...cum in various sizes too😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic October 6 Share October 6 wait for jb pharmacy to b bring in. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged October 6 Share October 6 On 10/6/2025 at 10:46 AM, mersaylee said: Some will say this one best...die soh also have...cum in various sizes too😁 yes previously I worn magnifying glasses for reading 😂😂😂 only last week changed to Old Flower version 🫣🫣🫣 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strat 6th Gear October 6 Share October 6 (edited) On 10/6/2025 at 10:43 AM, mersaylee said: Only if this can also help me see 10 days ahead...limpeh willing to pay 4500 for one...🤑 I not so greedy,... just need to see 1 day ahead for toto Edited October 6 by Strat 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic October 6 Share October 6 On 10/6/2025 at 10:43 AM, mersaylee said: Only if this can also help me see 10 days ahead...limpeh willing to pay 4500 for one...🤑 No lah,no one can predict the Future,if this Eye-Drops,after using,Lifetime no need Cataract Operation,$2,000.00 per Bottle i also buy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic October 6 Share October 6 On 10/6/2025 at 10:43 AM, mersaylee said: Only if this can also help me see 10 days ahead...limpeh willing to pay 4500 for one...🤑 Better don't,later you see 10 Days later need to find @RadX..for his Service..then you will regret.😇 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged October 6 Share October 6 On 10/6/2025 at 8:45 AM, ER-3682 said: Well...let's wait,at the meantime,just wear cheap Reading Glasses from Daiso. Actually for me, I take off my glasses when doing near work like computer etc. 🤔 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic October 6 Share October 6 I have a Friend,2022 went to a Fortune Teller outside a Temple,the Fortune Teller told him,Bad News,tragedy ahead,most likely Fatal,He fell into Depression & spend all His Money on useless things,Today,He is still Healthy & Alive,but no more Money,He went to the Same Place to look for the Fortune Teller,but found out,he has reported to Heaven. ↡ Advertisement 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...