Eye Drop For Presbyopia

Ender

Reading Glasses,just $4.50 from Daiso,if this Eye-Drop costs $45.00 that can use for 10 Days,then forget it.

• Haha! 14

On 10/6/2025 at 6:56 AM, ER-3682 said:

Reading Glasses,just $4.50 from Daiso,if this Eye-Drop costs $45.00 that can use for 10 Days,then forget it.

Be patient  lor...

China will quickly come up with a copy that cost 45C per 1 litre bottle, 1 drop last 7 days.

Infused with magical Chinese herbs that also gives you the Predator IR night vision 😆

Can also drink as health tonic at night.😉

• Haha! 17

On 10/6/2025 at 7:57 AM, 13177 said:

This eye drop so powerful meh? Lol.

That is why i think won't be cheap..anyway only need Reading Glasses only when reading Newspaper..so not worth...except it cost only $1.00 per Bottle & can use for a Week.

On 10/6/2025 at 8:41 AM, Playtime said:

Be patient  lor...

China will quickly come up with a copy that cost 45C per 1 litre bottle, 1 drop last 7 days.

Infused with magical Chinese herbs that also gives you the Predator IR night vision 😆

Can also drink as health tonic at night.😉

Well...let's wait,at the meantime,just wear cheap Reading Glasses from Daiso.

17597114931313081092838590476175.jpg

On 10/6/2025 at 8:45 AM, ER-3682 said:

wow I bought $10 from optical shop 😱😱😱

On 10/6/2025 at 8:55 AM, Inlinefour said:

Optical Shops are Pro Type,they tested for You,Daiso is just like +1,+2,+3,+4,+5..steps..just test your own.

On 10/6/2025 at 9:23 AM, ER-3682 said:

Optical Shops are Pro Type,they tested for You,Daiso is just like +1,+2,+3,+4,+5..steps..just test your own.

did 15 seconds eye test 

then ask age

pay 10

go home 

😂😂😂

On 10/6/2025 at 6:56 AM, ER-3682 said:

Only if this can also help me see 10 days ahead...limpeh willing to pay 4500 for one...🤑 

On 10/6/2025 at 8:55 AM, Inlinefour said:

Some will say this one best...die soh also have...cum in various sizes too😁

ffa86ffca289b9afc604a323cfd11091.gif

On 10/6/2025 at 10:46 AM, mersaylee said:

Some will say this one best...die soh also have...cum in various sizes too😁

ffa86ffca289b9afc604a323cfd11091.gif

yes previously I worn magnifying glasses for reading 😂😂😂

only last week changed to Old Flower version 🫣🫣🫣

On 10/6/2025 at 10:43 AM, mersaylee said:

Only if this can also help me see 10 days ahead...limpeh willing to pay 4500 for one...🤑 

I not so greedy,... just need to see 1 day ahead for toto 

Edited by Strat
  • Haha! 9

No lah,no one can predict the Future,if this Eye-Drops,after using,Lifetime no need Cataract Operation,$2,000.00 per Bottle i also buy.

Better don't,later you see 10 Days later need to find @RadX..for his Service..then you will regret.😇

On 10/6/2025 at 8:45 AM, ER-3682 said:

Actually for me, I take off my glasses when doing near work like computer etc. 🤔

I have a Friend,2022 went to a Fortune Teller outside a Temple,the Fortune Teller told him,Bad News,tragedy ahead,most likely Fatal,He fell into Depression & spend all His Money on useless things,Today,He is still Healthy & Alive,but no more Money,He went to the Same Place to look for the Fortune Teller,but found out,he has reported to Heaven.

• Haha! 11