Carbon82 Moderator October 6 Share October 6 @Theoldjaffa, I manage to update all my data and chart to start the thread on the first day of COE bidding (suppose to be last week). I know I am late, but better than pregnant, that boh liao @RadX say one, or was it @Jamesc? Aiyah whatever lah, they in cahoots anyway... ... All the best to those buying new car(s). I promise I will not fight for COE with you ('cos I cannot even get a decent Chinese EV with the price I paid for my current T6) 3 useful links for MCFers Real Time COE Bidding Results (LTA) Check Your COE Bidding Status (LTA) Latest COE Prices and Trending (SGcarmart) Highest Record Cat A => $119,003 [Sep 2025] Cat B => $150,001 [Oct 2023] Cat C => $91,101 [Mar 2023] Cat D => $13,189 [Nov 2022] Cat E => $158,004 [Oct 2023] Lowest Record Cat A => $2 [Nov 2008] Cat B => $200 [Jan 2009] Cat C => $1 [Mar 2007] Cat D => $1 [Mar 2003] Cat E => $3,000 [Feb 2009] Past Bidding Results (2001 - 2024) Past Bidding Results (2025) 24 Months Trend Chart (Oct 2023 - Sep 2025) *chart taken from www.sgcarmart.com PQP (2010 - 2021) PQP (2024 - 2025) The details of the October 1st open bidding exercise for Certificates of Entitlement (COEs) are as follows: Tender opens: Monday, 6 October 2025, 12 noon Tender closes: Wednesday, 8 October 2025, 4.00 pm Tender results: Wednesday, 8 October 2025 (Available on the www.onemotoring.lta.gov.sg) The total quota available for this tender is 3,164 for the following vehicle categories: NON-TRANSFERABLE CATEGORIES Category A : Cars (up to 1,600cc and maximum power up to 97kW (130bhp); and fully electric car with maximum power up to 110kW (147bhp)) => 1,268 Category B : Cars (above 1,600cc or maximum power above 97kW (130bhp); and fully electric car with maximum power above 110kW (147bhp)) => 830 Category D : Motorcycles => 533 TRANSFERABLE CATEGORIES Category C : Goods Vehicles and Buses => 274 Category E : Open Category => 259 ↡ Advertisement 12 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic October 6 Share October 6 RadX cumming back from his hornyday. COE sure go up 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged October 6 Share October 6 Knn Up up down down up up down Knn 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heartbreakid 6th Gear October 6 Share October 6 Up and away! 150k target! 🤪 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic October 6 Share October 6 On 10/6/2025 at 11:55 PM, Carbon82 said: @Theoldjaffa, I manage to update all my data and chart to start the thread on the first day of COE bidding (suppose to be last week). I know I am late, but better than pregnant, that boh liao @RadX say one, or was it @Jamesc? Aiyah whatever lah, they in cahoots anyway... ... All the best to those buying new car(s). I promise I will not fight for COE with you ('cos I cannot even get a decent Chinese EV with the price I paid for my current T6) 3 useful links for MCFers Real Time COE Bidding Results (LTA) Check Your COE Bidding Status (LTA) Latest COE Prices and Trending (SGcarmart) Highest Record Cat A => $119,003 [Sep 2025] Cat B => $150,001 [Oct 2023] Cat C => $91,101 [Mar 2023] Cat D => $13,189 [Nov 2022] Cat E => $158,004 [Oct 2023] Lowest Record Cat A => $2 [Nov 2008] Cat B => $200 [Jan 2009] Cat C => $1 [Mar 2007] Cat D => $1 [Mar 2003] Cat E => $3,000 [Feb 2009] Past Bidding Results (2001 - 2024) Reveal hidden contents Past Bidding Results (2025) 24 Months Trend Chart (Oct 2023 - Sep 2025) *chart taken from www.sgcarmart.com PQP (2010 - 2021) Reveal hidden contents PQP (2024 - 2025) The details of the October 1st open bidding exercise for Certificates of Entitlement (COEs) are as follows: Tender opens: Monday, 6 October 2025, 12 noon Tender closes: Wednesday, 8 October 2025, 4.00 pm Tender results: Wednesday, 8 October 2025 (Available on the www.onemotoring.lta.gov.sg) The total quota available for this tender is 3,164 for the following vehicle categories: NON-TRANSFERABLE CATEGORIES Category A : Cars (up to 1,600cc and maximum power up to 97kW (130bhp); and fully electric car with maximum power up to 110kW (147bhp)) => 1,268 Category B : Cars (above 1,600cc or maximum power above 97kW (130bhp); and fully electric car with maximum power above 110kW (147bhp)) => 830 Category D : Motorcycles => 533 TRANSFERABLE CATEGORIES Category C : Goods Vehicles and Buses => 274 Category E : Open Category => 259 Thank you sir! I can’t wait for this week’s result! Cat A: 124,444 Cat B: 140,999 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 7 Share October 7 Up up and away Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Actan72 5th Gear October 7 Share October 7 CAT A = 140 CAT B = 150 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
yxxL1202 1st Gear October 7 Share October 7 Cat A - 125k ~ 130k Cat B - 150k ~ 155k Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 7 Share October 7 Which one you mean? RadX buys new car and I bid high high so COE shoots up and I get to sell my used cars for much much higher prices Or I ran her over, reverse and runs her over again and RadX BBQs her? On 10/6/2025 at 11:55 PM, Carbon82 said: @RadX say one, or was it @Jamesc? Aiyah whatever lah, they in cahoots anyway... ... All the best to those buying new car(s). I promise I will not fight for COE with you ('cos I cannot even get a decent Chinese EV with the price I paid for my current T6) 3 useful links for MCFers Real Time COE Bidding Results (LTA) Check Your COE Bidding Status (LTA) Latest COE Prices and Trending (SGcarmart) Highest Record Cat A => $119,003 [Sep 2025] Cat B => $150,001 [Oct 2023] Cat C => $91,101 [Mar 2023] Cat D => $13,189 [Nov 2022] Cat E => $158,004 [Oct 2023] Lowest Record Cat A => $2 [Nov 2008] Cat B => $200 [Jan 2009] Cat C => $1 [Mar 2007] Cat D => $1 [Mar 2003] Cat E => $3,000 [Feb 2009] Past Bidding Results (2001 - 2024) Reveal hidden contents Past Bidding Results (2025) 24 Months Trend Chart (Oct 2023 - Sep 2025) *chart taken from www.sgcarmart.com PQP (2010 - 2021) Reveal hidden contents PQP (2024 - 2025) The details of the October 1st open bidding exercise for Certificates of Entitlement (COEs) are as follows: Tender opens: Monday, 6 October 2025, 12 noon Tender closes: Wednesday, 8 October 2025, 4.00 pm Tender results: Wednesday, 8 October 2025 (Available on the www.onemotoring.lta.gov.sg) The total quota available for this tender is 3,164 for the following vehicle categories: NON-TRANSFERABLE CATEGORIES Category A : Cars (up to 1,600cc and maximum power up to 97kW (130bhp); and fully electric car with maximum power up to 110kW (147bhp)) => 1,268 Category B : Cars (above 1,600cc or maximum power above 97kW (130bhp); and fully electric car with maximum power above 110kW (147bhp)) => 830 Category D : Motorcycles => 533 TRANSFERABLE CATEGORIES Category C : Goods Vehicles and Buses => 274 Category E : Open Category => 259 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator October 7 Author Share October 7 On 10/7/2025 at 9:48 AM, Jamesc said: Which one you mean? RadX buys new car and I bid high high so COE shoots up and I get to sell my used cars for much much higher prices Or I ran her over, reverse and runs her over again and RadX BBQs her? My dear friend, you just let the cat out of the bag. This thread will be submitted to the relevant authority for further investigation into the wrong doing... 😁 😁 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged October 7 Share October 7 CCB PAP 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shawnthefarmer 1st Gear October 7 Share October 7 is it possible to check whether deal bid for you? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic October 7 Share October 7 On 10/7/2025 at 7:36 AM, Theoldjaffa said: Thank you sir! I can’t wait for this week’s result! Cat A: 124,444 Cat B: 140,999 Tomorrow bid confirmed will go up, only see how much?! Lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic October 7 Share October 7 (edited) On 10/7/2025 at 8:10 AM, inlinesix said: Up up and away Confirm up, as many people are rushing for the EV reduce rebate before 31 Dec. Edited October 7 by 13177 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic October 7 Share October 7 On 10/7/2025 at 7:36 AM, Theoldjaffa said: Thank you sir! I can’t wait for this week’s result! Cat A: 124,444 Cat B: 140,999 I can feel your pre cum .. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 7 Share October 7 On 10/7/2025 at 10:05 AM, Carbon82 said: My dear friend, you just let the cat out of the bag. This thread will be submitted to the relevant authority for further investigation into the wrong doing... 😁 😁 It was RadX! It was all his idea. I will sing like a canary. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic October 7 Share October 7 On 10/7/2025 at 10:09 AM, Beehive3783 said: CCB PAP Why CCB & not LJ.? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged October 7 Share October 7 On 10/7/2025 at 11:20 AM, ER-3682 said: Why CCB & not LJ.? Because both come with 3 syllables... LJ doesn't gel with the other acronym ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...