On 11/22/2025 at 7:37 AM, RadX said:

As above , why do they do this? Esp the use w

crocs

IMG_9339.jpeg

a couples of reason 😁

- stretching legs lah boss...

rinnbebe-harrys-toes.gif

- balancing

by putting two heavy ballasts (legs) low down, it will make the motorcycle more stable, especially at lower speed

people do it unconsciously

PingPongBalanceBird.gif

see how this guy dangling one leg when launching the motorcycle

I do that too, by dangling one leg for the first 10m or so, before retracting it, made the bike more stable during launch

why one leg? because the other one need to stay on the foot peg to change gear 😁

On 11/22/2025 at 7:57 AM, Mkl22 said:

Legs can open wider and less cramped balls? 🤣

for kiap-ed balls

I usually stand up, let it un-kiaped and drop, then sit again

MG_1849-1000x588.jpg

• Haha! 7

On 11/22/2025 at 8:09 AM, Gnahp said:

a couples of reason 😁

rinnbebe-harrys-toes.gif

- balancing

by putting two heavy ballasts (legs) low down, it will make the motorcycle more stable, especially at lower speed

PingPongBalanceBird.gif

I do that too, by dangling one leg for the first 10m or so, before retracting it, made the bike more stable during launch

why one leg? because the other one need to stay on the foot peg to change gear 😁

I thot you gonna further say they are macam landing gear...deploy, retract...😂

On 11/22/2025 at 8:09 AM, Gnahp said:

a couples of reason 😁

rinnbebe-harrys-toes.gif

- balancing

PingPongBalanceBird.gif

Thanks

just some will do it for the entire journey🤣🤣

gd luck if they kiap the road

On 11/22/2025 at 8:11 AM, Gnahp said:

for kiap-ed balls

I usually stand up, let it un-kiaped and drop, then sit again

MG_1849-1000x588.jpg

This one i do it fairly often when i cycle...not to haolian...but yah...kiap balls not good for blood circulation...same with prolong extended pole...🙏😅

On 11/22/2025 at 9:17 AM, mersaylee said:

I thot you gonna further say they are macam landing gear...deploy, retract...😂

taoboa got sell... 😁

On 11/22/2025 at 9:22 AM, Gnahp said:

taoboa got sell... 😁

Lots of kopi to make a pass during inspection...😂

On 11/22/2025 at 9:20 AM, mersaylee said:

This one i do it fairly often when i cycle...not to haolian...but yah...kiap balls not good for blood circulation...same with prolong extended pole...🙏😅

otherwise they will turn purple

bouncy-ball.gif

On 11/22/2025 at 9:47 AM, badlammy said:

I thought riding what :grin:

Not something else more important was dangling...😁

Because one time they stop and forget to put foot and fell over.

Not going to make the same mistake twice. 

So put foot down really to stop at any time.

The same reason PHV turn use ine and a half lane wide turn.

First time they turn kiap rhe kerb.

Not going to happen again with eat into other lane turning.