• Others.....Huh?? Got meh???
    • Civic Type-R...Sleeper, as ppl think it is a 2-dr St-R-eam
    • WRX STi....Value for $$$...and go Zouk and get writeup done
    • M3.....To try and emulate shoe stuck and bang into Thai embassy
    • EVO egg....Value for $$$ too...
    • S60R...Need u ask the obvious??
    • S60T5....Enuf for SGP roads and Ass-trk hunting..=p

Hi all,

Just a fun poll for those into looking at a FUNwink.gif but SERIOUS Race-carsly.gif

"ooops...for others..."

You've just saved yourself, otherwise, you'll get to see the GTA in the rear-view mirror all the way to SGH.smash.gifsmash.gif That's if I get one.pirate.gif

Rgds

Paul Yong

for legal (almost) speed and have pity on the passenger (comfort level), i think the S60 T5 now @ $159k is not too bad.... the $$ saved can be used for specific enhancments to suit individual preference....... IpohEgg is thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif, but am not too sure passenger comfort is taken care of anot.....

"Try the Evo egg..."

There's an egg at my basement carpark....... there since last week. I wonder what's the driver's about. Seems he likes to park his car instead of driving it.

New car, to replace his previous Civic RS, after I blew him away at a u-turn outside our place.

Rgds

Paul Yong

"dats a relief...."

Now that you've got such a lucky star, I'll use the AR156 2.5L V6 and go after your S60R.rifle.gif

Then it'd be R for run-away.sly.gif

Rgds

Paul Yong

for legal (almost) speed and have pity on the passenger (comfort level), i think the S60 T5 now @ $159k is not too bad.... the $$ saved can be used for specific enhancments to suit individual preference....... IpohEgg is thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif, but am not too sure passenger comfort is taken care of anot.....

It depends on what is termed as fun and serious lor....for the driver only or for driver & passenger. tongue.gif

"does he mean IpohGTA???..."

Copy cat of Alfa??

I thought it's the Waja, or the new Perdana with upside down triangle grill.tongue.gif

Rgds

Paul Yong

"in the end he might go for a GTA ?"

sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

I go and check my bank account first, otherwise got to claim some million $$$ reward.idea.gif

Rgds

Paul Yong

i think the normal wrx is value for money [cool]

the rex's profit markup is an obscene $30k...!! [shocked] dun think that can be considered 'value for money'.