Anyone tried the PowerJet/AirMax etc??

Carlover76

Mine's a manual...you pun sama kan??

DPS doesn't work for ur car ke??..From Ric right?..

U should try the Z-stabilizer from SEAGATE aka Jonathan...heard better feedbacks when installed.

60 ketul aje.

Ya, OZ berat macam lembu...tak leh angkat,,,, [dizzy]

5zigen tak de 15inch kalau tak salah....Racing Hart MAHAL!!!! [:/]

Toybabe sponser lah, loaded man!!... [laugh]

Mine is autolah...like this yeslah u heavy footed..

Nevermind, mine is still back to stock love it the way it is...

DPS smoother ride but certain speed a little sluggish.

Hi, I was actually quite tempted to try out the DIY-DPS from Ric...but after waiting and read some review from other user, some commented that the 'enhancment feel' lasted only for abt 1-2 weeks only.

Was it the same for your case?

"Toybabe sponser lah, loaded man!!... "

I think she can sponsor for adik no problem. Just that adik must get down on your knees and cium tangan , mintak ampun, cium pipi then Kak Toybabe sponsor. [laugh][laugh]

Oh ya, mesti nangis also .... [bigcry][bigcry]

Oh, ur's Auto, ingatkan manual...so senang lah bila traffic jam and up slope... [:p]

Eh kak, where did u bought and installed ur 'mercedes wannabe'side mirrors & how much?..

Car beauty eh???

Hi, I was actually quite tempted to try out the DIY-DPS from Ric...but after waiting and read some review from other user, some commented that the 'enhancment feel' lasted only for abt 1-2 weeks only.

Was it the same for your case?

cant commentlah, but I really feel the car is smoother, as to increase in power I dont really feel it.

Refrigerator ke storeroom ....

Same lah .... mine all in the boot and sparetyre compartment. I got no sparetye ... use it as extra compartment. [laugh][laugh]