AA (Automobiles Association) membership

Manbird

for old cars: breaks down always then won't kena conned too much on towing fee mar [thumbsup]

for frequent travellers to MY: if unlucky the car breaks down in MY AAM will come into rescue [thumbsup]

No, for the driver. AA will help its members regardless of the car he drives.

eg:

A member drives car A on day 1 and breaks down. AA will assist member on car A.

On day 2, member drives car B and breaks down. AA will still assist member on car B. Except for commerical vehicles.

Got it bo?

mm.. paiseh this one i am not sure also ler got to ask the experts [sweatdrop]

at least u are paying the standard rate mar [thumbsup]

Edited by En0203

so if my wife drives the car to malaysia and i am in singapore, the car broke down, AA wont help?

Yes. AA membership is not transferable and is nOt tag to the car. In fact, you dun have to give your car number when signing up.

Yup... took a ride with my friends car, along the way his car broke down, I called AA to tow to his workshop under my account...... after that makan on him.. haha..