Mazda Aquada

Gadgeter

Not sure whether was this posted before.

Mazda Aquada

Dun try this hor..laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Check out the driver's seat.... in the centresweatdrop.giflaugh.gif

post-2-1070009040_thumb.jpg

post-2-1070009041_thumb.jpg

post-2-1070009042_thumb.jpg

post-2-1070009043_thumb.jpg

post-2-1070009044_thumb.jpg

post-2-1070009045_thumb.jpg

post-2-1070009046_thumb.jpg

post-2-1070009047_thumb.jpg

Edited by Gadgeter

i don't think this is a real car, cos if you look properly, there are any water marks on the car's windscreen or body. it's most likely a superimposed picture.

it's real,this was featured on one of the 10pm news in channel 8 some time back.nod.gif

so eventually doors fold out and take off to the air i supposetongue.gif

wow.. really need to wash n wax each time it goes to the water.. else major 'cancer' in the works...

think this type of design is only good for lake placid waters...thumbsup.gif

guess they'll accept it upon endless texts of conditions. cool.gifscholar.gif

go for the glare polish lor 18mth warrantytongue.gif

wonder will they accept this deal

Actually reported in Nov Autocars issue.

The designers were ex-Jaguar employees and the engine was taken from Rover... [rolleyes]

Alamak !!! [shocked][shocked][shocked]

Actually I think my Mazda Protege 323 TarzanBoy also can ... but mine is underwater version. Stealth submarine type [laugh][laugh][laugh]

But once go in ... will never come up one [laugh][laugh][laugh]

i don't think this is a real car, cos if you look properly, there are any water marks on the car's windscreen or body. it's most likely a superimposed picture.

There is such a car. Seen it in action on TV. Don't think the Aquada is by Mazda, though.