PROTON owners please come in

Gadgeter

Hi all Proton Owners, (be it wira or waja or satria etc)

Just want to find out who are the Proton Owners here, so that we can share Tips and Tricks about the car.

LIST - Wira

1. Gad 1.5M

LIST - Waja

1. Remygenn 1.6 M

2. Sync (will be getting one in 2 weeks time)

LIST - Other models (Saga, Satria etc)

Post: Hi all Proton Owners, (be it wira or waja or satria etc)

Just want to find out who are the Proton Owners here, so that we can share Tips and Tricks about the car.

LIST - Wira

1. Gad 1.5M

2. Shaun 1.3M

LIST - Waja

1. Remygenn 1.6 M

2. Sync (will be getting one in 2 weeks time)

LIST - Other models (Saga, Satria etc)

Gad .., detour from the discussion abit [:p]

Any sources where can I get the mesh wire grill for my WAJA .

Dun wan to DIY lah - me no good at it or i should say used to ppl do it for me [:p]

Seen yours though [thumbsup][thumbsup][nod][nod]

[nod] Thank you banyak2 ..

I've seen the common ones though in JB (most of it r the chromes types - too common on the road [:p] )

Like the ones for Toyota [thumbsup]

Like that ah...sweatdrop.gif..

Actually for mine. I brought a normal one (cheap cheap only). Did a bit cutting here and there... then a nice design liao.. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif