Saaber Neutral Newbie January 8, 2004 Share January 8, 2004 go read the tips and technical folder lah.....I compiled all the info there liao .... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched January 8, 2004 Share January 8, 2004 for a non mechanical/technical person on cars... its pretty hard to absorb... need to print out , burn it and mix with water.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie January 8, 2004 Share January 8, 2004 that's another way to absorb.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Waipor Neutral Newbie January 8, 2004 Share January 8, 2004 think if u do that, better release about 1/2 the air off your tyres before pumping. this way the hot air is released, thus resulting in reading closer to cold tyres. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie January 8, 2004 Share January 8, 2004 At least still got pimples Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched January 8, 2004 Share January 8, 2004 frankly speaking.. i dun try that method nor has started.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched January 8, 2004 Share January 8, 2004 hmm.. ever tot of that... and actually experiment with front two tyres.. since you said that, should be quite true enuff ...i mix half cold / hot liddat.. resulting balance temperature.. Thanks.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched January 8, 2004 Share January 8, 2004 boh pimples is old leow... luckily you still have.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dazenconfused Neutral Newbie January 9, 2004 Share January 9, 2004 how do you guys check the tyre presure? i always only go to shell. cannot check leh. just plug in and set the settings and wait for the ticking sound to stop lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched January 9, 2004 Share January 9, 2004 sort of lor... but usually when pumping... the pressure count will come up first.. then slowly pumped to the indicated pressure.. Only for digital.. not the ding ding ding one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear January 9, 2004 Share January 9, 2004 my last check was actually 3 weeks ago.. And when I check it yesterday... one of the tire was left with 20psi... I normally try to check every 2 weeks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smiley Neutral Newbie January 9, 2004 Share January 9, 2004 Think the manual state less than 200m fm MSCP to mail road already how many hundreds metres liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smiley Neutral Newbie January 9, 2004 Share January 9, 2004 release before pumping, good idea!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dualie Clutched January 12, 2004 Share January 12, 2004 Where to get pressure guage that allows bleeding? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie January 12, 2004 Share January 12, 2004 Autobac should have... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Virus 2nd Gear January 13, 2004 Share January 13, 2004 Where to get pressure guage that allows bleeding? I got it from Autobacs, jipun brand. around $30. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Konspire Neutral Newbie January 13, 2004 Share January 13, 2004 anybody know the diff between wheel alignment and wheel balancing? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeost220 Neutral Newbie January 13, 2004 Share January 13, 2004 for 205/55 or 50 r16...shld pump ard hw mani psi? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...