Good and Bad Number Plates

Smiley

52 minutes ago, zwdaniel said:

Guys how about numberplate 140K ?

I was thinking it means 一世 灵?

Or 一世 OK 

Get it if you love it. Number plate is very personal.

no point getting when you don like it right?

for me i pass.. 

52 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

Get it if you love it. Number plate is very personal.

no point getting when you don like it right?

for me i pass.. 

I saw a watch at this second hand watch shop called Peng Kwee. But the shop name in Hokkien means “quite expensive”. Should I buy from this shop?

🤣🤣🤣

On 6/18/2023 at 1:50 PM, RadX said:

This good or bad

image.thumb.png.66114fb8d7f390337eb082af66c1ddaf.png

I wonder if the owner himself even realises 🤣

Because it is likely a non bidded plate

On 6/18/2023 at 1:50 PM, RadX said:

This good or bad

image.thumb.png.66114fb8d7f390337eb082af66c1ddaf.png

The Swedish ones good...i.mean the bak yee hor...the other type I donno and I donch care...😁

On 6/18/2023 at 3:41 PM, mersaylee said:

The Swedish ones good...i.mean the bak yee hor...the other type I donno and I donch care...😁

Wow I didn't know it could mean meat balls, you made me google.

On 6/18/2023 at 3:07 PM, 107fan said:

I wonder if the owner himself even realises 🤣

Because it is likely a non bidded plate

If it is a system generated number, no choice even the owner knows what it means. Or some people don't even know what it means, so doesn't matter.

On 6/18/2023 at 10:50 PM, 13177 said:

If it is a system generated number, no choice even the owner knows what it means. Or some people don't even know what it means, so doesn't matter.

All the more likely that even owner might not even realise. I must say the original poster has a very creative mind. Wont have noticed also until he/she pointed out haha

On 6/19/2023 at 1:35 AM, 107fan said:

All the more likely that even owner might not even realise. I must say the original poster has a very creative mind. Wont have noticed also until he/she pointed out haha

In the first place, the person must know the meaning behind this number, then maybe might realise it after a while. If totally don't know the meaning, also no use and don't bother. 😂

1) 8 (prosper)
2) 168 (prosper all the way)
3) 1328 (easily prosper in one's life)
4) 5454 (wun die, wun die)
5) 9999 (eternity)
6) 1688 (all the way prosper prosper)
7) 8484 (prosper till die x2)
8) 1128 (everyday prosper)
9) 8888 (prosper prosper prosper prosper)
10) 8899 (prosper fr long long)
11) 108 (yi ding fa aka definitely prosper)
12) 28 (yi fa aka easily rich)
13) 4444 (double happiness)
14) 3308 (life after life rich)
15) 1426 (whole life work easy)
16) 9888 (confirm huat huat huat)
17) 98 (confirm huat)
18) 988 (confirm huat huat)
19) 1628 (easy to huat all the way)
20) 1388 (whole life huat)
21) 126 (find eat)
22) 8862 (huat huat easy)
23) 568 (cantonese say it is good)
24) 1188 (mine)
25) 8388 (prosper for 8 life times)
26) 3738 (up climb, up prosper - ppl tell me one)
27) E45U (yi shi wu you - whole life no worries)
28) 9341 (jiu sheng shie yi aka out of 10, 9 one died, nine survive also can bo?)
29) 18 (sure prosper - in cantonese)
30) 328 (business prosper - in cantonese)
31) 3288 (business prosper prosper - in cantonese)
32) 3223 (business easily grow - in cantonese)
33) 998 (forever huat )

34) 1788 (together huat huat)

35) 178 (together huat)

36) 8628 (Huat Easy to Huat)

37) 628 (Easy to Huat)

Bad Ones
1) 4 (die)
2) 13
3) 24 (easily die)
4) 9413 (jiu shie yi sheng aka out of 10, 9 died one survive)
5) 6242 (accident easy, die easy)
6) 4242 (easy die x2)
7) 1358 (whole life won't rich)
8) 1174 (everyday angry until die)
9) 4444 (die x4)
10) 4004
11) 4477 (die & thief - get robbed)
12) 5453 (wont die, wont live)
13) 5458 (dun die, will nv get rich)
14) 174 (die together)
15) 104 (sure die/ yi ding shi)
16) 5324 (don't live, easy die)
17) 5354
18) 3258
19) 9548 (cow ngor si fatt)(play my backside)
20 4114 (die already, still hungry till death)
21) 1458 (similar to 1358)
22) 164 (die all the way)
23) 3304 (life after life sure die)
24) 114 (starve and die)
25) 467 (**** die)
26) 469 (same as above)
27) 1167 (everyday unlucky)
28) 1169 (same as above)
29) 438 (sih san pa - chinese for damn-b1tch - some may like it tho...)
30) 9958 (long long dun huat)
31) 748 (go and die baah)
32) 8458 (A friend told me that in Cantonese, this means "once get rich will die (84), until death also won't get rich (458)"). Note: Just treat it with a neutral stand.) 
33) 114 (everyday die - in cantonese)
34) 3656 (shirt drops trouser drops, sa lak kor lak)

35) 4460 (kenna many accidents but none owner's fault)