TP's new radar gun

Spoon

guess we all gotta be real careful now...any idea when it'll be fully implemented? damn scary thoughts man...heard it'll make TP's job much easier and harder for us to siam...

heard it'll take full effect next month. muz be all those misguided letters to the forum saying 90kmh is too fast oredi!!

dun think so leh, brother....

heard last nite another 90+ ppl kena liao... speeding n such.... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

i guess they cant wait to play n flaunt with their new toy......

cham liaoz...... [bigcry][bigcry]

dun think so leh, brother....

heard last nite another 90+ ppl kena liao... speeding n such.... sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

i guess they cant wait to play n flaunt with their new toy......

cham liaoz...... bigcry.gifbigcry.gif

i tink those that were caught sped in excess of 100plus, some illegal parts and a few drove w/o license. The garment funny, parts are not illegal unless u use/fit it. laugh.giflaugh.gifdizzy.gifdizzy.gif Make ppl gian by allowing merchants to import performance parts but once get caught they say its illegal... then FINE you big time for it.

haha... juz bo liao...

think they'll be out again soon, bought new equipments must get someone to pay for it rite?

[gossip][rifle]

Edited by En0203

i think its abt nite time....

got a sms from a frd this morning... place, not so sure leh....

juz be careful loh... they will hide in some bushes or overhead bridge... anything lah

to catch ppl speeding.... now tt their new toy is so light n mobile... even a petite lady TP

can operate by herself... OMO leh.... one-man/woman operation....

beware lah... brothers... n sisters... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

isit??? where and what time? lidat i better lelong my turbo liao....bigcry.gifbigcry.gif

no problem lar, come psst psst to MY, i welcome u ok [laugh][thumbsup]

muz be all those misguided letters to the forum saying 90kmh is too fast oredi!!

i am sure these ppl are not driving one [rifle][rifle]

yalor, i am still in probabtion period.. must take note..

my work place there can only do 70 km/h, really drive till i [furious][furious]

some place even 50 km/h, how to drive like that [furious][furious]

open ur eyes big big then........ [laugh][laugh]

near my place... the stretch towards IMM/ international biz park, jurong east...

after the traffic lights turn in from PIE exit bukit batok...

speed limit is 70kmh only....

seen them many times there..... coz tt stretch is long n winding... very gd for vrroomm vrom...

brothers, beware !!!

TP shld aim radar at these road hoggers. road hogging is oso a traffic offence but we never ever hear of anyone being saman for it. mad.gif

tell me abt it, manz..

got a cousin used to drive a "mini" off roader from MY... perodua xxxx....

he went to MY to fix up the front grille... spot lights... rear ladder... etc etc... as they are much cheaper over in MY

come back to sg... kena stopped by TP... warn him.... he bo chap.. din take down...

heehee... later kena summons... LL, bo bian....

hmmm.. must i open until like this? --> [crazy]

but how far can i see they'll be hiding in the bushes lar [shakehead][shakehead]

oklar, today onwards i'll stick to 70 km/h [bigcry][bigcry]

until my probation period is over [laugh][lipsrsealed]

TP shld aim radar at these road hoggers. road hogging is oso a traffic offence but we never ever hear of anyone being saman for it. mad.gif

yalor, they should saman all these road hoggers too [nod][nod][nod]

but sometimes, i also wish they can catch those chao ah bengz zig zaging between the lane one [thumbsdown]

tt is very wise lah, my frd....

so hard to get a license... mai anyhow lost it.....bu zhi de one........ [nod]

also.. help ur wallet n piggy bank mah..... [thumbsup]