Grounding my corolla

Spoon

Hi bros/sis

Very tempted to ground my ride but have no freaking idea!! any kang tao or stuffs like that?

hi spoon,

i oso share the same thinking as u, intent to ground my corolla. looking thru the web, managed to find 1. any comment??

Earth Grounding System (EGS) can achieve an extreme improvement on electricity flow and stability by providing a direct ground path from the body, chassis and engine components to the battery negative. What benefits does it provide? - Faster engine start-up - More stable idling - Smoother and faster throttle response - Increase low & middle engine torque - Better milage - Better CPU operation - Cleaner exhaust gas - Brighter headlight output - Improve car audio sound quality Only the best quality copper (not aluminium!!!) SILVERLINK cables (Made In USA) are used for the EGS. Package includes all parts + installation for only $50!

was looking thru and couldn't find anything on grounding...luckily u did!!50 bucks sounds ok to me...but am kinda thinking if such mods will void our warranties should there be any electrical screwups later...afterall, warranties covers both mechanical and electrical systems of our rides..

can gimme the webby?where is the place ah?

Dun tink will void warrenty, my bro's FL Sunny did liao. do a search in the forum, lotsof info on this and the points to ground.

Hi bros/sis

Very tempted to ground my ride but have no freaking idea!! any kang tao or stuffs like that?

I would strongly advise you NOT to ground your Corolla if it's under warranty.

Borneo Motors is very dirty. They will find the slightest excuse to void your warranty.

<<...What benefits does it provide? - Faster engine start-up - More stable idling - Smoother and faster throttle response - Increase low & middle engine torque - Better milage - Better CPU operation - Cleaner exhaust gas - Brighter headlight output - Improve car audio sound quality Only the best quality copper (not aluminium!!!) SILVERLINK cables (Made In USA) are used for the EGS. ...>>>

You believe in all these craps? [sly]

hi spoon,

i oso share the same thinking as u, intent to ground my corolla. looking thru the web, managed to find 1. any comment??

Earth Grounding System (EGS) can achieve an extreme improvement on electricity flow and stability by providing a direct ground path from the body, chassis and engine components to the battery negative. What benefits does it provide? - Faster engine start-up - More stable idling - Smoother and faster throttle response - Increase low & middle engine torque - Better milage - Better CPU operation - Cleaner exhaust gas - Brighter headlight output - Improve car audio sound quality Only the best quality copper (not aluminium!!!) SILVERLINK cables (Made In USA) are used for the EGS. Package includes all parts + installation for only $50!

it sounds too fantastic to be true. I think the only true part abt this is in the brighter headlights. Better car audio SQ? Load of xxxxxxxx.......Well, lets hope this thing is as good as he says....

the guy with many many secret projects and driving a van at the moment till his secret project ends?

nowadays he always hang out at ubi hor.....laugh.giflaugh.gif

BM very dirty...havent really encountered their dirty tricks yet but so far so good leh,..their service engineers pretty helpful leh...one of them and his manager at sin ming changed my front seat rails (was bent and thus seat has big problems adjusting)FOC...