Protonist Lobang Thread.

Gadgeter

Haha Bro .. long time no hear from you. How's ur wajalution [sly]. Show me some pics leh.

Is ur car silver in color n high spoilers ? Saw a mod waja ramming across Orchard [nod] very fierce .... [sweatdrop]

Fri nite very susah to come down [:(][:(] Perhaps can meet up some other days .. me living in west but working in east.

ya lor, busi wif wk n study la.

my car not out standing la, no bodykit or spoiler.

(need to go in to Jurong Port almost everyday so cannot la)

Dark Green color.

hmm maybe can meet u when i go Loyang OSB warehouse.

Hi Maddriver,

First of all, welcome to MCF, we hope you enjoy your stay with us.

As for your question, we have our usual meetup for all on every Friday at Bishan.

Refer to this link: http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi?post=597947;sb=post_latest_reply;so=ASC;forum_view=forum_view_collapsed;;page=un

read#unread://http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gfo...=un

read#unread

We usually have 2 fellow protonist that turn up E230 and myself.

Wira:

Rear Speaker Board (Wira, Saga)

Are you sick of the stock speaker board for your rear speaker?

You can get the ready-made Rear Speaker board from Brothers at RM38.

All you need to do is... Cut a hole for your speaker on the board and you are ready to install it.

Wind Visor (Wira)

Available at Brothers for only RM45

Bonnet Insulation (Wira, Saga)

Ready made to fit in your bonnet... Available at Brothers for only RM38

Bonnet Hydraulic arm (Wira Only)

Ready made to fit in your bonnet... Available at Brothers for only RM99

Spark Plug (Wira)

Original Plugs for Wira, only RM16 (available in most spare part shops). Try not to get from EON.

Oil Filter (Wira)

You get them them for S$5 in Singapore, But in JB. It is only RM7 for original.

Steel Brake Hose (Wira/Waja)

PRO-RS brake hose is available at Southern Motors (JB). RM320

Fog light (Wira)

Available at Brothers for only RM48, you will need to get your own relay.

Stick-On Panel - Hard type (Wira)

Available at Brothers for only RM88.

Refer to this thread for pic:

http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi?post=625236#625236

Stick-On Panel - Hard type (Waja)

Available at Brothers for only RM68.

Servicing at Proton Workshop (Permas Jaya, opposite Vis works)

Change steering oil: RM35.

Change Fuel Filter: RM68

Tuning (Clean throttle body Plus tuning): RM40

Edited by Gadgeter

Wira:

All you need to do is... Cut a hole for your speaker on the board and you are ready to install it.

Wind Visor (Wira)

Spark Plug (Wira)

Original Plugs for Wira, only RM16 (available in most spare part shops). Try not to get from EON.

Oil Filter (Wira)

Fog light (Wira)

Valve Clearance - 20 (Intake), 25 (Exhaust)

JB Labour: RM25.

Singapore: S$60

Wira:

Wind Visor (Wira)

Spark Plug (Wira)

Oil Filter (Wira)

Fog light (Wira)

Valve Clearance - 20 (Intake), 25 (Exhaust)

JB Labour: RM25.

Singapore: S$60

Service Brake Caliper & Clutch Fluid

Shell Dot 4.0: RM15 each (need 2 bottle)

Seals for caliper: RM30

Labour charge for

(change and service brakes/clutch):RM50

Edited by Gadgeter

Hi bros, i am Mark from Speedworks Jb, we carry most parts for Proton cars and servicing too.

Now we have a promotion on AXT Disc brake with F.O.C. Pads from the range of wiras, waja and Gen2. the prices are stated below :

AXT cross drilled and slotted performance brake disc for ultimate braking, made from the highest grade cast iron to prevent discs wrapping. Together with AXT brake pads which is abestos free with special formulated compound for effective braking with minimum fading, long life and minimum dust.

All the prices will include workmanship and installation.

Proton Wira 1.5GLI - AXT Brake Disc front 1 set - RM650/- F.O.C. 1 set front AXT brake Pads.

Proton Waja 1.6 - AXT Brake Disc Front 1 set - RM650/- F.O.C. 1 set Front AXT Brake Pads.

AXT Brake Disc Rear 1 set - RM650/- F.O.C. 1 set rear AXT Brake Pads.

* if take both front and rear AXT Brake Disc price will be RM680/- will also include both the front and rear AXT front and rear Brake Pads F.O.C.

Proton Gen2 - AXT brake Disc Front 1 set - RM650/- F.O.C. 1 set Front AXT Brake Pads.

AXT Brake Disc Rear 1 set - RM650/- F.O.C. 1 set rear AXT Brake Pads.

* if take both front and rear AXT Brake Disc price will be RM680/- will also include both the front and rear AXT front and rear Brake Pads F.O.C.

03-05-06_1448.jpg

03-05-06_14492.jpg

Hotbits Sports OE Absorbers

These Hotbits Sports OE absorbers can either fit Original Springs or Hotbits Lowered sports Springs. These Absorbers can either set for sports or heavy duty damping seeting plus height adjustable from standard to lower by 20mm, they are fully serviceable and tuneable mono-tube shock absorbers.

All Prices will include workmanship and installation.

Proton Wira 1.3, 1.5 & 1.6 - RM1200/-

Proton Waja 1.6 & 1.8 - RM1200/-

Proton Gen2 - RM1200/-

Image1.jpg

If there is any enquires please feel free to call me or email me at +6012-7070529 or [email protected]

many thanks

Mark Teo

Speedworks JB

dear mark,

i believe we have met last week at ur workshop.

please take note of the MCF guidelines that you are not allowed to post to solicit sales.

you can advertise in the sponsors folder if you wish to display your products there for sale.

regards,

linus

Hi Mark,

Read from ur website that u have performance parts for 1991 honda civic ef model also? What are the available parts? can i have more details?

Is there any suitable hotbits shock absorber or lowering spring for this model.

Thanks.