Protonist Lobang Thread.

Gadgeter

look out for a redplate grey satria neo that honk at you [blush]

Alright Bro! I love Neos, will sure notice one if I see one, but I can't buy one as I need a car that has 4 doors.. haha..

Edited by Syaheerbmw

well done! i think persona is a good choice. mine is whitish grey manual as well, perhaps one of the dirtiest persona around :D owned it for over 2 yrs, neber wash personally ... only once or twice a yr go north then may be ... give me a honk if u think it's me [laugh]

Edited by Anakin

well done! i think persona is a good choice. mine is whitish grey manual as well, perhaps one of the dirtiest persona around :D owned it for over 2 yrs, neber wash personally ... only once or twice a yr go north then may be ... give me a honk if u think it's me [laugh]

Wow, we should start having a Persona Group as well.. Quite a number of Personas on the road.. Hahaha, I will honk Bro..

BTW, any of you guys know/is the owner of this black Persona with LEDs, skirts, spoilers and the front hood modded around Tampines area? Seen it around Tampines and last saw him last night exiting PIE to either Tampines or Simei.. The rear very sweee..

talking about the rear, just realised the small cover for the tow eye at the rear bumper is gone!!! wah lau eh, dunno taken by other guys [furious] or it dropped off ... the last time i tried to take out it was so stiff!!!

now need to look for replacement ... from stockist lah, not from another persona [wave]

Heard there's a Proton agent selling and fitting R3 parts near plentong.One of my cousin bro in law buy the 16inch gunmetal rims with Falken 205/50-16 tire , body kit full system exhaust but use db silencer for Sg use,Highliftcamshaft and Stage3 Ecu tuning by R3 staff at a discount price of RM6.3k.Btw this guy driving 2007 red Gen2..

Edited by Mustang

Hi... my workshop recommends me to change my rear brake pads and disc rotor but i'm afraid that i might be chopped by them. Driving a proton gen2 1.3A. Need help on the pricing ? Thanks guys. :mellow:

Your workshop is in JB or SG? Is a Proton service centre?

My workshop in S'pore. :) any workshop in spore or jb that has good reputation and fair prices for car repair ?? recommend bro..

Since you drive a Proton, suggest you change your parts in JB for better deal and easy availability of spare parts.

If you want peace of mind, do it at those authorized Proton Service Centre. The price may be slightly higher a bit than outside WS, but every item is invoiced properly and parts/workmanship guaranteed. No worry get "chopped" lor. Just my opinion. [:)]

Since you drive a Proton, suggest you change your parts in JB for better deal and easy availability of spare parts.

If you want peace of mind, do it at those authorized Proton Service Centre. The price may be slightly higher a bit than outside WS, but every item is invoiced properly and parts/workmanship guaranteed. No worry get "chopped" lor. Just my opinion. [:)]

they chop you at the sundries charges.. :D

There's hurricane K&N and Simota air filters for Campro cars already.Drop in or open pod.

Got a shop in Kl specialists in ecu retune or using standalone type for Campro engine.My friend Sg Persona auto fuel consumption improve by 15% and acceleration is a bit better.

There's hurricane K&N and Simota air filters for Campro cars already.Drop in or open pod.

Got a shop in Kl specialists in ecu retune or using standalone type for Campro engine.My friend Sg Persona auto fuel consumption improve by 15% and acceleration is a bit better.

Bro, I have installed the Hurrican air filter and I dare say the pick up improves tremendously. As for the ecu retune, do you have the address and the cost estimation? Also, will ecu retune go against any LTA regulations? Sorry for asking so many questions. :D

http://m.facebook.com/gcarcare2010?id=1376...e.html&_rdr

Gcarcare at Petaling Jaya look for Amie think pricing around RM220-260 depending