Soya Supersonic July 18, 2004 Share July 18, 2004 to me, it does feel like a much nicer car to live wif. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear July 18, 2004 Share July 18, 2004 What are the prices for the S40 and V50, turbo and NA? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic July 18, 2004 Share July 18, 2004 abt 124k for 2.4NA and 140k for T5. planning to be a bloody wowo driver too? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear July 18, 2004 Share July 18, 2004 I prefer the V50.. Looks snazzier.. Not to mention more practical for my two dogs.. But 124k is out of the budget.. let alone 140k Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic July 18, 2004 Share July 18, 2004 expensive dog transport. hmmm....is that why ppl call it 'wo-wo.'........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear July 18, 2004 Share July 18, 2004 Well lotsa wowo drivers have dogs.. I have two dogs but cant afford a wowo.. Bloody volvo drivers.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic July 18, 2004 Share July 18, 2004 at this rate, u gonna morph into a soccer mom soon too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear July 18, 2004 Share July 18, 2004 Just a normal saloon for me now.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic July 18, 2004 Share July 18, 2004 we'll hv to see..... a leopard cannot change spots so easily one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear July 18, 2004 Share July 18, 2004 You would see... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish186 Neutral Newbie July 18, 2004 Share July 18, 2004 Paiseh. Don't know how much. Think a bit X compare to other kits like Elegant'ed, Wald, etc. If I am correct, side and rear are pond but front is lowkeystyle. He tore down his TRD kit to install this combo kits. That's what the driver stated in his webshots pictures Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silwish Neutral Newbie July 18, 2004 Share July 18, 2004 (edited) yeah man ... the last of the JDM Picnic is left for sale ... Actually my dad is considering between Wish and the Picnic ... some one can give some advise? I am driving Wish too. Frankly speaking, the shortcoming I found on Wish is the limited boot space behind the 3rd row and therefore luggage space is limited(still better off than Stream or Premacy). This is especially useful if you are travelling up north to Malaysia with 7 persons. In this aspect, Picnic has a larger boot space and hence it can accommodate 7 persons with the luggages. For Wish, I think the max people u can carry while traveling up north comfortably is 6 persons with all the luggages. Other than limited boot space for Wish, I have no other complaints...in fact, we have a lot of funs making cosmetic mods to the car... In addition, the Wish community group are pretty closely knitted and we have regular meet up and diy sessions... ask wish156...kekeke.. http://community.webshots.com/user/silwish Edited July 18, 2004 by silwish Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silwish Neutral Newbie July 18, 2004 Share July 18, 2004 Bro Go and take some pic on your latest diy neon lights and attach over here lah...if not send to me and I can help to post on the webshots..... You make me gian gian....just now told my wife about the project and kena wash...kekek...so the project got to hold on first.... I am going to wash the car now....see ya.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...