2.0/2.4L MPV?

Webbyboy

I prefer the V50..wink.gif Looks snazzier..laugh.gif Not to mention more practical for my two dogs..laugh.gif

But 124k is out of the budget..unimpressed.gif let alone 140k sweatdrop.gif

Paiseh. Don't know how much. Think a bit X compare to other kits like Elegant'ed, Wald, etc. If I am correct, side and rear are pond but front is lowkeystyle. He tore down his TRD kit to install this combo kits. That's what the driver stated in his webshots pictures [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][rolleyes]

yeah man ... the last of the JDM Picnic is left for sale ...

Actually my dad is considering between Wish and the Picnic ... some one can give some advise? [crazy]

I am driving Wish too. Frankly speaking, the shortcoming I found on Wish is the limited boot space behind the 3rd row and therefore luggage space is limited(still better off than Stream or Premacy). This is especially useful if you are travelling up north to Malaysia with 7 persons. In this aspect, Picnic has a larger boot space and hence it can accommodate 7 persons with the luggages. For Wish, I think the max people u can carry while traveling up north comfortably is 6 persons with all the luggages.

Other than limited boot space for Wish, I have no other complaints...in fact, we have a lot of funs making cosmetic mods to the car... In addition, the Wish community group are pretty closely knitted and we have regular meet up and diy sessions... ask wish156...kekeke..

http://community.webshots.com/user/silwish

Edited by silwish

Bro

Go and take some pic on your latest diy neon lights and attach over here lah...if not send to me and I can help to post on the webshots.....

You make me gian gian....just now told my wife about the project and kena wash...kekek...so the project got to hold on first....

I am going to wash the car now....see ya....