Suzuki Ignis sport

Man_lian

Hi guys, [thumbsup]

I'm interested in getting this car and hope some owners can help answer some questions about this car.

1) How is the fuel consumption like, a rough figure will do...

2) Any major complains for this car? comfort, maintenance etc etc

3) Freebies you got from Champion Motors? hehehe [:p]

Thanks in advance!

Ignis Sport? Good drive, better than YRV Turbo... But then again, why not get the Focus from me? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Good car lah Ignis Sport... but the rear passengers a bit mafan when getting on/off vehicle. And rear seats dun think can seat 3 passengers comfortably...

eddie

One thing i realise about the ignis sport after a test drive is that the steering wheel isnt adjustable at all...reach OR rake..dizzy.gifdizzy.gif

So make sure you are comfortable first..nod.gif

Its the old style Recaros, not bad actually, quite supportive, only thing i dont like is the yellow netting..shakehead.gif

Yeah, my OC doesnt like the exterior..all she could say is..eeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwww bigcry.gif

Yeah! Wheelspins easily..nod.giflaugh.gif

Thanks guys for your comments!

Just came back from the showroom. Price dropped by $600 now, so current price is $69 900 (confirm single bidding). Insurance wise, from NTUC Income, its considered as a normal saloon, so its a bonus! [;)] Went for the test drive, as mentioned by a lot of people, low end is good, steering is precise and direct; suspension is stiff, but comfortable enough for day to day drive IMHO. As you proceed to 4th-4th gear, power seems to taper off at the 5000K-6000K rpm but then already you are at 120-130 kph so good enough for me. Torque throughout, no major complaints, but rear seat a bit squeezy man, dun think it'll fit 3 adults, even 2 full size adults also packed liao. I think the financial plan makes it very affordable now [;)]