SMSA Dreamcars Asia Rally 27 March

Scoobyhigh

There will be 3 rounds of Autotests at Kallang Carpark 'B'. There's also a newly introduced event, the Dreamcars SuperSpecial Rally, will be held at Kallang Carpark 'C' as well. A Carpark rally is being planned for later part of this year.

The date/venue are as follows;-

a) SMSA Autotest Rd1 - Sunday 13 March 05', @ Kallang Carpark 'B'

- Entries open from 25 Feb 05 onwards and closed on 8 March 05.

b) Dreamcars SuperSpecial Rally Series 2005

- After the success of Dreamcars SuperSpecial held at S'pore Expo in June 2004, the promoter DreamCars Asia (S) Pte Ltd has agreed to run a series of 4 SuperSpecial Rally in 2005. The dates are as follows:

i) Round 1 - Sunday 27 March 05 @ Kallang Carpark 'C'

ii) Round 2 - Sunday 08 May 05 @ Kallang Carpark 'C'

iii) Round 3 - Saturday 2 July 05 at S'pore Expo Carpark 'J'

iv) Round 4 - Sunday 03 July at S'pore Expo Carpark 'J'

There will be a single car park special stage rally with different sets of SS patterns, A Co-Driver is required to allow for more flexibility in SS planning as well as allowing drivers to concentrate on driving.

Entries open from 25 Feb 05 onwards.

Entry forms are available on their website, www.dreamcarsasis.com & also at Dreamcars Asia (S) Pte Ltd, 50 Bukit Batok Street 23, #03-08 Midview Building, S(659578), Tel: 64474588 / 63448695. Or SMSA Secretariat, 20 Maxwell Road, #10-18, Maxwell House, S(069113)

------------------------------------------------------------------------

anyone else keen? [bounce2]

1. Scoobyhigh

nah. sent my old March to the 'farm' oredi. wasn't interested in it then. I'll be going to look see. shd be fun. [nod] join me lah, it will nice to meet u again. [nod]

Hi! for the life of me, i have been trying to find out the time. Even the radio ads dun state the time. [shakehead] anyone else out there can help ? [confused]

Got the "best-dressed" up car competition also.. Maybe it's time to visit Johnson's for some extreme makeover!

go go .. mai too liao [:p]