Aveo's under construction!

Frisk

not bad, do you custom-make bodykit?

yap... we do customize only upon request from the members of MyCarForum & BuddyClub.org. Other than that, we just do distribution and provide readymade kit thumbsup.gif

wats ur price for aveo bk?is there only specific designs or can custom make?

u may pm or sms me for details. Maybe u would like to attend our regular meetup and look at the workmanship before committing to it thumbsup.gif

in malay, poison means lobang rite confused.gif

that's to share and show how's this Aveo can transform into nod.gif

do u tink the TRD vios kit can go onto our aveo? im interested leh

alsolutely not a problem! thumbsup.gif

no la...now no money... [:p][laugh] jus curious...mayb one day when i hv enuf money at least i know wat's de budget is like.kaypo2 only. [:)]

no prob.... u may see some kakis selling thier kit for a better look soon.....sly.gif then u can take over liao thumbsup.gif

kit can take out one har?...hmm...den skali take out not in good shape already how?..anyhow...guys out there who will wanna take out n change ur kits...tell me if u r doing it!!! [laugh][laugh]

Mr Aveo better put a couple of stools in the boot... we can eat lunch on your new bumper [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Promises to look very good tho... Frish keep us updated on the rear-end [thumbsup]