Free Disc Brake Caliper Paint-Deep Red & Car Wash..Any Aveo5 taker?

Newsman

Dear Aveo5 DIY pple.

I have bought this $43 Japanese product & is for

2 pairs of Caliper from Autobac ,but don't know understand Japanese instruction on use.

I am offering any Aveo owner Free Paint for yr pair of Caliper & a Car wash.

In return U paint my Caliper for me. It is a Win - Win deal.

Will supply Degreaser, Brush, Car Shampoo, Pail + Water & Coffee etc.

Location: Condo @ Flora Road. Just opp Blk 149 Pasir Ris or next to Loyang Flyover.

Covered Carpark. Day: Any Wed morning between 7am - 11am.

PM me if U r agreeable & u r good in DIY.

All product pic & my Wheels for painting attached.

post-72-1116310439_thumb.jpg

post-72-1116310440_thumb.jpg

post-72-1116310441_thumb.jpg

post-72-1116310442_thumb.jpg

post-72-1116310443_thumb.jpg

Me blur like sotong [dizzy] with Japanese & some more 2 cans?????????

jus want to be sure,,,,learn & get tips from some SIFU here.

DIY is hard work u know...don't want to waste time & $$$ leh.

Very Kiasi, Kiabo, Kiasu & kialiao $$$$$43 leh.

My Aveo5 & was advised by Tech to adjust Alignhment to match 15" & 195 tyres.

However if from 13" to 14" Rim than no need to adjust.

Have U got any idea or anyone out there can share yr expertise!

There is no need to go for alignment unless your suspension is changed. The size using 195/50/15 is more or less the same as when you are using 13" stocks.

I confirm what Genie said was correct. 195/50 R15 has only a -0.4% difference compared to Aveo stock 13" 155/80 R13. Do a search on tyre size comparisons. There's this online calculator thingy to help if you want more info.

Dear Aveo5 DIY pple.

I have bought this $43 Japanese product & is for

2 pairs of Caliper from Autobac ,but don't know understand Japanese instruction on use.

I am offering any Aveo owner Free Paint for yr pair of Caliper & a Car wash.

In return U paint my Caliper for me. It is a Win - Win deal.

Will supply Degreaser, Brush, Car Shampoo, Pail + Water & Coffee etc.

Location: Condo @ Flora Road. Just opp Blk 149 Pasir Ris or next to Loyang Flyover.

Covered Carpark. Day: Any Wed morning between 7am - 11am.

PM me if U r agreeable & u r good in DIY.

All product pic & my Wheels for painting attached.

Deal cancelled & Closed on 30 May 2005.

Finally took the courage to HumTam & MataButa use.

Easy as 1,2,3. Open Big can & just paint.

Small can is thinner.

Japanese really make simple thing looks difficult.

So that thry can charge high price...$43 but happy with the quality.

post-72-1117468841_thumb.jpg