Voltage Stabilizer (VS)

Cwongsm

Recently heard my colleagues installed the Voltage stabilizer and it helps to improve the power significantly. At the same time, helped to save their FC also.

Anybody aware if this VS (Voltage stabilizer) can be installed on Conti Cars? 'cos so far all my colleagues (approximately 10) who have installed VS own Japanese cars...

Please advise.

Thanks,

Chloe

Bro, of course the voltage stabilizer can be installed on your conti ride [:)] There are a few brands in the market like Raizin VS, Z-Stab, Inzuma VS...etc. You can slowly chose from there [;)]

Hi Chloe,

I would suggest that, you ask your colleague to T-Loan the V-stab for a few days... Try it out before committing. wink.gif

Edited by Gadgeter

Hey, thanks for your advice. I will try lor ... but not really good lah ... pai sei one ...

aiya ... you forgot I am Sista again ... [flowerface] never mind

I am kinda worried for conti car as the design might be different from Japanese ones and that recently so many Peugeot 307 being recalled back in some European countries.

I still treasure my life and C3 [:p]

Edited by Cwongsm

to remove and fix the V-stab is as easy as 1-2-3...

You should have ask last week... A friend of mine went for trip... maybe could T-loan his...

Hey Gadgeter,

just noticed your nick... 2Fast2Furious [sly]

What happened to moderator status?

[gossip] Disclaimer: This got nothing to do with volt stab, z-stab or any back stab thingy...no offence hor

Cheers [:)]

OT: Because I dun moderate this folder, that's why you dun see the status here.wink.gif

Back to topic.

I find it wiser for one to try out the product first before trying.

Side Track: Have you resolve your 'polishing' issue?wink.gif

Yes so far I think resolved liao ... I went for Zaino and a satisfied customer so far. Still shining after 5 wks [sunny]