All Activity

This stream auto-updates

1. Today
  2. Maybe because of the father, they feel her commitment not solid 🤔... citizenship is stepping stone to somewhere else.
  3. Atonchia

Wordle

Wordle 1,042 4/6 ⬜⬜🟨⬜⬜ 🟨⬜🟨🟩⬜ 🟩🟩⬜🟩🟩 🟩🟩🟩🟩🟩
  4. Another kind hearted driver helping the ambulance to slow down drive safely
  5. If your tank commander ordered you to clear the anti tank mioine, which you are not trained for, can you disobey the order?
  6. I think they assess based on 4 factors for citizenship. 1) working here with cpf and paying income tax? 2) married to Singaporean? 3) got property? 4) got kids?
  7. Later the South Asian guy said he was actually the original songwriter.....🤣
  8. TP will come down to investigate hit and run without any injuries?
  9. This Slot..botak leh . Will he be the 1st Botak to manage Pool ? If really want a botak, pls ask Z.Z come lah haha
  10. This is inspiring. Sub 3 hrs Singaporean marathoner, paralyzed after a cycling accident. Defy doctor opinion and completed the SCSM 2023 in sub 5 hours. Sometimes alot of mobility rehab depends on the person.
  11. Japan !!! https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/singapore-passport-replaces-japan-s-as-world-s-most-powerful#:~:text=It allows visa-free entry,free access to 192 destinations.
  12. Their latest patriotic song. Equivalent to our NDP songs.
  13. But many of these Chinese model, especially EV, look rather similar. Does the EZ-6 look much like the Epok Epok Evo, Epoch from Nissan, at a quick glance? Nissan Evo Concept Nissan Epoch Concept
  14. Really baffled me we are not sourcing for a new manager. Klopp is our manager. He has power over the transfer market. A clash of titan between him and Edward? Slot will be appointed as first team coach. Literally mean slot will be a yes man to Edward and the footballing director. No say in the transfer market.
  15. Exactly,if China's Jack Ma wanted to become Singaporean,i think 1 E-Mail to PM Lee,settle.
  16. Best is 8GB roaming. Most are giving 1 or 2gb only. Good for JB regulars.
  17. It's ok...when in Rome, be a roman...when in cowboy town, heehar...🐄🤠 😁
  18. Not going into the intricacy of exact wording and definition of hogging, but in general the principle here is change lane to the left most lane as soon as you make a right turn. That is probably one of the most stressful component of the driving lesson and driving practical exam that my instructor drilled into me when I was learning my driving almost 30yrs ago. At bukit batok driving centre, remember there is a route that is turning right into a 4-5lane road and then immediately have to put on the left turn signal to start filtering to the left most lane, one lane by one lane while turning your head to "show" the instructor/examiner that you are checking your mirrors and blind spot.
  19. What Excuses can Taxi Driver think of.?Sun too Bright.?Or Weather too Warm,too tiring.?
  1. Load more activity