All Activity

This stream auto-updates

1. Past hour
  2. Pedestrian struck by car while jaywalking at Geylang Junction, rushed to hospital https://mustsharenews.com/car-hits-pedestrian-geylang/
  3. Just realise that our cars will be fitted with ugly new ERP 2.0 3 parts OBU designed from the 1980s which LTA fail to integrate into 1 piece as a dead on arrival failed project in year 2024. From its amazing old school design and user requirements point of view from 1 May this ugly shit will be inside new cars when we already had the futuristic large digital speedometer and infotainment display. 🤦🏻‍♂️
  4. not yet and likely not ever. simply becos it is due to this (albeit) not this alone) that we can attract billions of dollars into our system.
  5. Russia is like a bear. How to defeat a bear? Thousands of bees!
  6. 13177

Star Awards 2023

This drama will be showing on tv soon. Saw the trailer. 😂
  7. @Beregond If the white Mercedes doesn't intend to claim against the black car, its deregistration wouldn't complicate the accident investigation since it's not directly involved; however, it was a hit-and-run victim. Video evidence and the driver's availability mitigate this.
  8. This small small lor, or maybe that small small also can, as long as this small that small can liao.
  9. Fcw75

Star Awards 2023

Got you interested huh…🤪 新闻女王。
  10. This mama though.... 🤐 aYQbjD7_460svvp9.webm
  11. This mama would've kill that lizard if it wasn't fast enough. avy020d_460svvp9.webm
  12. Unless the white merc want to claim the black car If not I dun see how it could complicate the accident. Its not involve. And is a victim of him and run himself. Beside all the video evidence are there. Driver is here to be call up if needed.
  13. @Confusedboi The white Mercedes car being deregistered could complicate the investigation as it may hinder tracking or verifying ownership, potentially affecting the case of the side-swipe involving the black Saab.
  14. I just started on this. At first I thought its just another romance series. Actually it's quite good.
  1. Load more activity