All Activity

This stream auto-updates

1. Today
  2. Sham sounds like this guy who cannot take it when the girl said she like scrawny men. Felt the need to list out all the comparisons that Singapore is better. His comparison of the newspapers is rather cringe. We know how our 154 is, and do not subscribe to it..
  3. Unfortunately , i twisted my ankle on Wednesday during a game. Have been limping since and estimate at least 10 days for a complete recovery. hopefully sooner and will update here.
  4. yes agree, but if no 100% allocation, can use it to hold the spillillover while waiting for the next Tbill
  5. Ex colonial masters buay tahan must suan their far eastern ex colony a bit then shiok 😂
  6. hmmm looks like all most of you have low expectation of your leader, have low moral standard, have unhappy marriages yourselves, have affairs, or some or all of the above hahah i dont know @Jamescpersonally but i kinda look up to him. he can dislike his MIL so much but he stays (happily?) married to his wife 😁. that must take a lot of effort and dedication wish yall a good weekend with your family 😇
  7. This review validated my decision to opt for 2piece meal when the time comes.
  8. ST review: https://www.straitstimes.com/life/motoring/review-on-board-unit-for-erp-20-the-good-the-bad-and-the-ugly
  9. @jogger maybe it’s a blessing in disguise. There’s more options with MG and maybe even omoda coming up
  10. Like that will the 'sponsor' will pay the or lang runner? They did their job and let He win . Just their acting not good enough. China Athlete Assocation didn't say anything? Like ban him from competition for one year or so..
  11. Atonchia

Wordle

Wordle 1,036 3/6 ⬜🟩🟨🟩⬜ 🟨🟩⬜🟩🟩 🟩🟩🟩🟩🟩
  12. Hong kan liao, all 4 DQ. Maybe the Orh langs did it on purpose because they were forced to give way. They are all pro athletes, cannot say don't know the rule of race fixing. https://www.todayonline.com/world/beijing-half-marathon-top-3-stripped-medals-organisers-2407186
  13. Indeed, divorce is so common that no need to feel ashamed or end of the world now. Just divorce and move on with life. Many people who have divorce also able to find another partner.
  14. I buy chicken for the kids and missus. But I always buy pork chop to test it out. Haha we not as patient as you.
  15. Netanyahoo probably gave the iranian supreme leader a call first la.... hey bro, I going to send a few missiles over Not going to hit anything, don't worry. But help me save face leh, don't hit back ok? Same like the iranians gave plenty notice to the israelis and time enough for them to react in the drone attack, because drones fly slowly. It is just about face-saving on both sides. Quite comical.
  16. Can you don't beat around the bush. 😁 Which politicians have unhappy marriages, extramarital affairs or are divorced? 🤪
  17. If one person has too many shoes, people will say only centipede needs to buy so many shoes. 😅
  18. You saw my pork chop photo just before lala81. Soft, tender and juicy. There is reason why that queue is always long.
  19. Strange, till know there's isn't any confirm hit by Israel missiles on the internet. No video. No one talking.. Did the missiles even reach the target?
  1. Load more activity