Search the Community

Showing results for '"Gallardo"' in topics.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Try searching for:

More search options

• Search By Tags

Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type

Categories

• Articles
    • Forum Integration
    • Frontpage
  • Pages
  • Miscellaneous
    • Databases
    • Templates
    • Media

Forums

• Cars
    • General Car Discussion
    • Tips and Resources
  • Aftermarket
    • Accessories
    • Performance and Tuning
    • Cosmetics
    • Maintenance & Repairs
    • Detailing
    • Tyres and Rims
    • In-Car-Entertainment
  • Car Brands
    • Japanese Talk
    • Conti Talk
    • Korean Talk
    • American Talk
    • Malaysian Talk
    • China Talk
  • General
    • Electric Cars
    • Motorsports
    • Meetups
    • Complaints
  • Sponsors
  • Non-Car Related
    • Lite & EZ
    • Makan Corner
    • Travel & Road Trips
    • Football Channel
    • Property Buzz
    • Investment & Financial Matters
  • MCF Forum Related
    • Official Announcements
    • Feedback & Suggestions
    • FAQ & Help
    • Testing

Blogs

• MyAutoBlog

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

• Start

End

Last Updated

• Start

End

Filter by number of...

• Start

End

Group

1. There is NO replacement. Best in terms of? Despite sharing parts with Gallardo, it is a loss making product (with low sales).
  2. I always had the impression that the boss of Carro used to be a member who does occasionally posts in the forum … owns a Gallardo when he was here or I got the wrong guy ..
  3. Gallardo. Very likely coe car. Good luck in claiming.
  4. Mr Jessen, Lamborghini Gallardo Another return customer after his Maserati GT. Back to us for his Gallardo. As the car came with an electronic spoiler and without a GT wing, the look was not complete! He seeked our opinion and we advised him on our past client's experience and review. He took our advice and ordered a spoiler. Installation done. Spot him on the road and send us a photo of our decal to win a cash voucher! First 5 photos will entitled to the give away. He will be back for an interior revamp, stay tuned! PM us for more info or WhatsApp us @ https://wa.me/6594293337 https://wa.me/6593293337 https://wa.me/6581143337 https://wa.me/6591413337 We are located @ 10 Kaki Bukit Road 2 #03-11 First East Centre S417868
  5. The team at DRVN Concepts has created the greatest Lamborghini Gallardo on earth. Welcome to the Monterossa, an open-top Lamborghini Gallardo that sacrifices body panels in the name of experience. This limited-production supercar attacks your senses, offering the most potent dose of Italian supercar goodness available today. If you want one you better contact DRVN Concepts today to reserve one of the 15 available build slots. When it comes to supercars, it’s hard to fault Lamborghini for being boring. In fact, Lamborghini built its brand on being the in-your-face attention-grabbing dream machine for those who love attention and thought Ferraris were boring. Somewhere along the line, the world became accustomed to expressive supercar exterior design and Lamborghini’s angular looks became more commonplace. In today’s world of Instagram influencers who own tigers and drive gold-encrusted SUVs to their beach houses, it takes a lot to stand out. DRVN concepts understand this. They want you to stand out from the crowd and promise to take your pedestrian Lamborghini Gallardo and turn it into the neck-snapping supercar you dreamt of when you were looking at posters of Countachs. According to DRVN Concepts, “Inspiration for the Monterossa lies in motorcycle design. Our founder, Nick Renner, dreamt of a supercar that embodied the mechanical beauty and visceral experience of a superbike with the raw emotion and allure of an exotic. This combination creates a stark contrast between the smooth, sexy, surfacing at the front of the vehicle and the vicious V10, suspension, exhaust, and components at the rear” All of this weight removal means that the Monterossa Speedster has a power to weight ratio of 4.6lbs per horsepower. This leads to a driving experience that’s sure to be engaging and somewhat terrifying. Make sure you bring a helmet since there’s no windshield to keep your face safe from road debris.
  6. http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.ph...770&DL=1313
  7. Mr Ken, Lamborghini Aventador LP700 Return customer after his Lamborghini Gallardo. Also a very nice gentleman and supportive boss of a known workshop. Although we are in the same trade, he provided us some guidance along the way too. Custom order as there was no ready stock for his model. He could have just gotten his staff to do the installation but he chose to entrust his beloved Aventador to us as he is sure that we will take good care of his ride. He also added on the centre console trim and screen bezel trim. Stay tuned for the installation pictures! As this is not the first Aventador that we have done, there are no issue on the installation as we can handle this beast well. We would like to thank him for his support through these years. Lamborghini Aventador LP700 Carbon fiber steering wheel PM us for more info or WhatsApp us @ https://wa.me/6594293337 https://wa.me/6593293337 https://wa.me/6581143337 https://wa.me/6591413337 We are located @ 10 Kaki Bukit Road 2 #03-11 First East Centre S417868
  8. 32yr Lambo Gallardo driver also jin satki...so young can afford.
  9. Ah beng car journey have to start from somewhere right 😛😁. Normally start from civic first before branching out if got money depending on whether conti route or jdm route. Civic >> Volkswagen Golf/Roc >> GTI/Golf R/ roc R or BMw M3/M4/M5 or mercedes A45 AMGs/C63 AMG or other AMG models or Audi S3/S4/S5 or RS3/RS4/ RS5 >> Maserati Granturismo GT/GTS or Jaguar F types >> Bentley continental GT/ Lamborghini Gallardo/ murcielago . JDM route civic >> WRX/STI or Mitsubishi EVO Or civic type R >>Nissan GTR. Just my stereotyped wild guess 😛😛
  10. 😮...😢 Cam biker asks Lamborghini Gallardo driver what he does for a living to be able to afford the car..mp4
  11. Mr Jason, Lamborghini Gallardo Mr Jason is one of our loyal supporter since 2019 and the owner of a reputable workshop. He will always remember us when he change his ride! 🤭 This motivates us even more to provide him with the best we can! Replaced his worn out leather steering wheel to carbon fiber for a better grip and sporty outlook. Revamped some of his interior parts too. Thank you Mr Jason!
  12. ouch i wonder if the valet driver have a fake degree and a fake driving licence
  13. Well said. But at this point in my life, i am only the most Tomica collector. I just bought a lamborghini gallardo superleggera. Cost me $8.30 sia. Got it at a steal. heheh.
  14. A lot of GT all on renewed COE Liao … same as those Gallardo … 250 a pop ..
  15. Gone, ALL GONE!!! Lamborghini Huracan Performante Burns To A Crisp At A Gas Station In The UShttps://www.carscoops.com/2018/07/lamborghini-huracan-performante-burns-crisp-gas-station-us/ Two Lamborghini Huracan owners had a pretty bad weekend, as one exotic was pushed under a parked car on Friday night, whereas the other was completely destroyed by fire. The Huracan Performante in question was taking part in the Goldrush Rally. As the owner driving it home, he decided to stop for gas in St. Louis, along with his friend, who was driving a Gallardo Spyder. Both of them were inside the gas station, when they noticed “a massive fireball out the window”, according to a social media post made by the owner of the Gallardo. At that point, they had no clue what happened and which car was burning, so they ran out to the other side of the road and contacted the emergency services. By the time police and firefighters arrived at the scene, it was already too late for the Lamborghini Huracan Performante, which was completely destroyed. So what happened that led to the fire? A car enthusiast, who was filming both exotics while their owners were inside the gas station, caught a Chrysler minivan on camera, which drove off with the fuel hose still attached to it. The MPV seems to have sprayed gasoline on the blue Huracan, igniting the engine bay almost instantly. The police apparently identified the driver of the MPV and “everything will be taken care of”, as per the owner of the Gallardo, who was “thankful” that everyone “got away safe and it didn’t escalate into a bigger fire”. In an Instagram post made by GoldRushRally, organizers said: “We are happy to report that no one was hurt in yesterday’s fire.” As for the Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder that was sitting in front of the Performante during the incident, it was “just covered in ash”.
  16. http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.ph...911&DL=1000 makes me want to trade in my GTR ... looks quite tempting ...
  17. A son has decided to tape his mother as he takes her on a ride on his brand new 1250WHP Twin Turbo Lamborghini Gallardo by Underground Racing. The result is really funny. She can't really handle the speed and freaks out. Check the video
  18. Sounds like a plan! I haven't driven a 535i before but I am surely as excited as you for your new purchase #poison 😆 Probably both your cars are like COE Gallardo, R35 or 911 kind of level 😎
  19. The 1000 horses are unleashed at over 200kph... UNREAL!
  20. His next jump will be in a hearse
  21. Wow today I was driving though kallang KFC and saw these 3 cars parked there...some sort of gathering?
  22. Australia - Alfa Romeo GT Australia - Holden VE Commodore Austria - Porsche 911 Bulgaria - Porsche 911 Canada - Jaguar S Type China - Hummer Germany - Brabus CLS Rocket Germany - Porsche 911 Carrera Italy - Lamborghini Gallardo Italy - Smart Japan - Skyline GTR Singapore - Subaru WRX (Singapore has BMW too) South Africa - Lamborghini Gallardo UK - BMW M3 UK - Lamborghini Gallardo UK - Lotus Exige USA - Corvette C6 USA - Dodge Viper USA - Ford Mustang USA - Hummer H2 USA - Nissan 350Z Malaysia - Proton Saga Malaysia - Proton Waja Malaysia - Proton Perdana Malaysia Police Van Source.
  23. http://www.supercars.net/PicFetch?pic=2003_lamborghini_gallardo-1.jpg http://www.supercars.net/PicFetch?pic=2003_lamborghini_gallardo-2.jpg http://www.supercars.net/PicFetch?pic=2003_lamborghini_gallardo-3.jpg The Name Ferruccio Lamborghini - born under the zodiac sign of Taurus - when he founded the famous super car company, that since then bears his name, gave to it the symbol of the fighting bull. In the sixites, when the Miura was introduced, he named the car after a famous bull's race, and this practice became a tradition for the House of the Bull. Honouring this tradition, the Management of Automobili Lamborghini have decided to baptize their latest model with the name of a fighting bulls breed: the Gallardo (pron.: ga:y