MTX Audio - Jack Hammer 22" Sub

Knighthunter

haha

that sub is all show and no go..some joker brought it into competition and went up against world champions and chickened out at the last minute.. heheh

but WCC does incredible work..

You are right...so used to turning the knob that my hand reached for the deck...to realise my deck not there anymore....sob sobsmallcry.gif...now I realise just how nice my engine sound....wahahahahahalaugh.gif

Hey smash.gif

Noticed that u will be changing out your speaker cables too bounce1.gif

I am also interested in getting a few lengths too of the same - can share you source? PM price to me please. tongue.gif

I don't make fun and your visits to That CD Shop anymore can sly.gifsweatdrop.gif

Also thinking of changing out my main length of RCAs to silver interconnects ... hmmm unsure.gif

We can perhaps share a rim with the rest of the folks, think its much cheaper that way...need to check with Kermit again coz that time round, after recommending him to get the QED and VDH, his sound has improved a great deal...heard clearwater is really maciam like clear as water...i am toggling between these two...

Nah...I am not perturbed by my visits to THAT CD shop...in fact, I purchase CD in auction nowadays...

You can pop by Avit at SLS (2nd level)...they do great soldering as well...

silver connects sounds good...

That CD shop is good, always end up spending more than i intended [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]. btw clearwater & silver anniversary price a lot of diff hor [sweatdrop]

That is precisely why I have to decide lor...in any case, I can always transfer it to home use...VDH Clearwater...hmm...drooling liao...

Think we shouldn't hijack this thread and discuss on other issues...let's move to the meetup thread to discuss more...

Apologies....tongue.gif