V-Kool Mystique Solar film

Icarus

Anyone from MCF currently using V-kool's mystique solar package?

It cost $1200 for my car... so still thinking whether to take the plunge or not

Need to know the following :

1) worksmanship

2) time taken to complete

3) effectiveness of heat rejection

Thank you :)

$1200? Siao bo?

Last time I won a free V-kool mystique package in a lucky draw.

As my ride is already on V-kool, I sold the prize for a much much lower price than that.

No one was even willing to pay $800 for that.

Theoretically, it cost $1000+. But if you source around hard enough, you can find much cheaper than that.

Edited by Nutty

1) worksmanship

for $1,200?? i think i rather take the unique cool at $150. not too bad IMO. cheap and good but of cuz heat rejection not as effective. but the price u pay is almost 10x leh...

HEY..BRO

I SAW COOL CUSTOMS PROMOTION HERE YESTERDAY.cant find liao?

my frend saw it and tell me to come take a look.

i m getting my car next week think to put up their solar film.Hear from alot pple not bad

Any wan knw where i can find their package here?

thankz

1) worksmanship

V-Kool has a range that is equivalent to mysitque.

I did it on my car and SUPERB!!!!

CHAP and Workmanship is good....

PM me if you want to know more...

hi bros..

juz gaving my 2cent comment of my sloar films at cool customz..

The job was fine..there took ard 1hr45min to finish my nissan.nthing to complain..there wash my car ..clean my dashbroad with cleaning lotion after there install the films...price is $180 for their basic package and permium package is $385...i done my at $300 after neg with them..hahaha...after service is gd..there actually call me to ask for feedback..so i think everything is fine ...bubbles is gone..works fine under the sun..

For those who wan to tint up there "wife".. U can try them..there are at blk51 ubi ave 1 #01-11...look for kenny contact number is 96629334...he is a frendly guy...

*juz my 2cent

cheers!!