Any review on Suzuki SX4??

Freakman

Anyone have it?? can post any review??

was thinking of changing this car...

thanks

aiyo chickadee... how i know?? i try search but no info on this mah...

btw who is ninafrost?? are you there?? can share your view?? i am looking at sedan model ..

There was another thread on this recently...something like whether to get a Latio (hatch) or SX4...

I remembered her saying that she enjoyed her "baby" and that the suspension is hard when going over humps.

u want review? Search lah. Dun say dun spoon feed u.

i did use search leh... i type SX4 some more... but non found mah... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

10Q 10Q for the link....

Been driving 1 for almost 2 months. Can't give much comment as this is only my 2nd car own beside my previous matrix. More info. here

http://forum.suzukiclubsingapore.com/viewf...2c325893af02164

Mod done : 6 points grounding & d.i.y air filter teach by 1 of the hyundai forumer.

http://clubhyundai.org/forums/viewtopic.ph...der=asc&start=0

Edited by Jazzz

Its quite a nice ride.

Just got my car (hatch) 2 weeks ago, the 8 speakers is not bad and the handling is good too.

but one thing.. please check ur car throughly..

1) my side solar film got one long scratch. the back film got one giantic bubble.

2) paint work.. notice one small patch of paint work with lots of particles [:p]

went to C*D at ubi to check on the accesories but not much also..

FC is about 12.8 - 13 km/l... based on the meter.. [;)]

Edited by Nkotb

Wow, great F.C you got. I only manage to get between 11.3 to 11.7 km/l based on manual calculation. Based on meter 11.9, slightly out. Is it really true, latest SX4 come with armrest? Yours come with it? Got mine @ $75.

yup.. mine got armrest but that is after i kept bugging the SE to give me one..

on the day of collection, they forgot to install.. heng the vendor is at the delivery centre.. so managed to install on the day itself..

urs is $78 ?? can adjust huh ?? mine is like a console box type..

FC - travel when not much jam and 60% highway.. [rolleyes]

Can be adjust with storage, that have to be fit into the drink holder behind the hand-brake.

like not much SX4 owner out there... tried looking in the forum for review but not much..

i only know the car is joint venture with Fiat.. so if u want to but accessories, can try seraching for fiat sedici also.. should fit. [:)]