OWS Leichtlauf 5w40 vs OWS Multi Light 5w40

Gohsj89

leichtlauf in German means smooth-running. [laugh]

Soon Soon lor in Hokkien.

Multi Light means sibei king.

Same same lah. Think one is labelled in German and one in England.

Edited by Kangadrool

Thx for the good info..

Thinking about using the leichtlauf for my next oil change coz the new workshop I want to go carries this.

$90 with oil filter..

Thx for the good info..

Thinking about using the leichtlauf for my next oil change coz the new workshop I want to go carries this.

$90 with oil filter..

Add another can of OWS "Engine Protector" even better.

whats the difference

isnt this a made in china/indo oil with a retail outlet( local packing and stick on the local printed stickers) near south east tyres?

whats the difference

isnt this a made in china/indo oil with a retail outlet( local packing and stick on the local printed stickers) near south east tyres?

Yes, its made in China and Indo.

OWS also has plant in china. V&S valllue or something.

Local packing and filling in tuas.

Also can go to Giant and buy SChnell oil, same quality as OWS same design with a turtle!

Anyway both crap. killed my engine and the prooducts are sub quality.

Go with Liqui Mlly or any other well known brands.

The last i heard is OWS is closing down soon, cant mnake it anymore

Also can go to Giant and buy SChnell oil, same quality as OWS same design with a turtle!

Anyway both crap. killed my engine and the prooducts are sub quality.

Eh... how the engine got killed ?!

leichtlauf in German means smooth-running. laugh.gif

Soon Soon lor in Hokkien.

Multi Light means sibei king.

Same same lah. Think one is labelled in German and one in England.

Bro,

I like your translation. [laugh]