Cop on top-- Adam road towards farrer road

Puteh83

Not sure anyone saw and posted here.

It's the bridge just outside Jap association.

New pattern liao:

Cop on top facing the other way, meaning shooting car rears..

Beware, can only spot them when like 5-15m nearing the bridge.

I nearly kiss backside yest.

Not sure anyone saw and posted here.

It's the bridge just outside Jap association.

New pattern liao:

Cop on top facing the other way, meaning shooting car rears..

Beware, can only spot them when like 5-15m nearing the bridge.

I nearly kiss backside yest.

Nowadays, they like to shoot ka chng. Nicholl Highway also and they hide behind the banner. Which means you think don't have, but one week later, you receive letter.

Drive within speed limit during the day when traffic is busier, at night after 12, you want to do 140 on the roads also can. [:p][laugh]

Nowadays, they like to shoot ka chng. Nicholl Highway also and they hide behind the banner. Which means you think don't have, but one week later, you receive letter.

Drive within speed limit during the day when traffic is busier, at night after 12, you want to do 140 on the roads also can. [:p][laugh]

.... and do not forget the unmarked car :ph34r:

most cars driving at same speed. all panicked when nearing the bridge.

So far have not encounter any "suspicious looking" cars yet. haha

Drive within speed limit during the day when traffic is busier, at night after 12, you want to do 140 on the roads also can. <<<< NOT TRUE

The other day i spotted a speed trap at kje at 11plus close to 12am. Be careful at night too.

Drive within speed limit during the day when traffic is busier, at night after 12, you want to do 140 on the roads also can. <<<< NOT TRUE

The other day i spotted a speed trap at kje at 11plus close to 12am. Be careful at night too.

I drive at the speed i willing to pay any time of day :D

ok. Then 3am. [laugh]

This road is famous to have speed trap one loh... no matter what time and weather just stick to speed limit when approaching the 2 overhead bridges along the stretch... and please keep the good practice of high beaming to alert the opp road drivers if see any dog, cat, monkey, human, ghost on the bridge.

most cars driving at same speed. all panicked when nearing the bridge.

So far have not encounter any "suspicious looking" cars yet. haha

u can NEVER encounter this "suspicious looking" cars on the road... [grin]

haha yes yes i gana makan b4 i went 140 & limit bcos its just run in on my new car but this punk die die want to win haha

but i think his engine is damaged liao , sound like something burst haha

This road is famous to have speed trap one loh... no matter what time and weather just stick to speed limit when approaching the 2 overhead bridges along the stretch... and please keep the good practice of high beaming to alert the opp road drivers if see any dog, cat, monkey, human, ghost on the bridge.

Lornie Road - Adam Road super notorious. Overhead bridge outside Caldecott Hill, one trap - Overhead bridge outside Japanese Association, another trap. Both are distinct because you no chance zham brake.

Actually, most drivers in Singapore know about this stretch cos they either seen these 'ghosts' before or they already kena before. [laugh]

My advice is drive within limit, if you want to chiong, make sure you check front and back VERY regularly.