Neighbour's Aventador Delivered

Porker

last time see a lambo you can buy toto liao, how you see one once you step out of house....

how to convince people that Sporean are poor and economy is bad [laugh] [laugh]

last time see a lambo you can buy toto liao, how you see one once you step out of house....

how to convince people that Sporean are poor and economy is bad [laugh] [laugh]

yalor...wan buy...buy fr Radx still can say something [laugh] [laugh]

I saw it first from a magazine.I didn't really like it.

But few days ago,when I was travelling along jurong,I saw one orange aventador.

Wow say,super duper Swee.Look better in real :wub:

Two conclusions: -

Singaporeans are indeed the richest in Asia. Hong Kong poor chaps can move aside.

Singaporeans are whiners. Got money say got no money. I think this is a stupid value imbued in Sinkies since young. A new friend I met recently during a seminar was wearing a torn jean and slippers.. speak like a typical ah beng with multi-coloured ah beng armani hairstyle. Kept telling me how poor he is. a-----e end up he ferry me to dinner using a GTR and then show me around his "various" houses in Sg and JB. JB houses alone cost RM 6 million on average. And keep telling me poor poor poor because there are many rich people who drive ferraris and stay in sentosa cove.

Be careful of those who keep saying they are poor poor poor.

they teach their kids got study for exam but keep saying never study, then score As right?.... :D

Singaporeans are indeed the richest in Asia. Hong Kong poor chaps can move aside.

Singaporeans are whiners. Got money say got no money. I think this is a stupid value imbued in Sinkies since young. A new friend I met recently during a seminar was wearing a torn jean and slippers.. speak like a typical ah beng with multi-coloured ah beng armani hairstyle. Kept telling me how poor he is. a-----e end up he ferry me to dinner using a GTR and then show me around his "various" houses in Sg and JB. JB houses alone cost RM 6 million on average. And keep telling me poor poor poor because there are many rich people who drive ferraris and stay in sentosa cove.

Then I muz I Beri Beri rich liao [bigcry]