SJP XXXX White Honda CR-V

Magfocus

To the bro that was at Purvis Street this morning at Killiney Kopitiam, a white Honda CRV parked in front of the shop itself, there was a VW Passat who reversed and bumped into you. I know you're in MCF as I saw your MCF decal on your C Pillar right window. If there is any damage to your front bumper, I have the vehicle number of the grey/brown VW, PM me

• Praise 31

To the bro that was at Purvis Street this morning at Killiney Kopitiam, a white Honda CRV parked in front of the shop itself, there was a VW Passat who reversed and bumped into you. I know you're in MCF as I saw your MCF decal on your C Pillar right window. If there is any damage to your front bumper, I have the vehicle number of the grey/brown VW, PM me

was it serious?

you having breakfast there?

Bro -

A quick suggestion -

Why not PM a mod and see if they are willing to do an admin search of the plate and then send the poor chap an email?

I know that one of the details that COULD (not must) be filled up on enrollment was rego plate - perhaps the guy can be tracked this way?

Would think that he would be overjoyed to be contacted

Good on u..:) well done for standing out to offer..:)

was it serious?

you having breakfast there?

Yeah was having breakfast, it happened right in front of me. The VW guy didn't even come down to look, came in, had his breakfast and drove off!

Not serious from the outside lah but internally could be some damage, as I saw the CRV shudder from the impact.

Bro -

A quick suggestion -

Why not PM a mod and see if they are willing to do an admin search of the plate and then send the poor chap an email?

I know that one of the details that COULD (not must) be filled up on enrollment was rego plate - perhaps the guy can be tracked this way?

Would think that he would be overjoyed to be contacted

The problem is that I only managed to recall the first 3 letters of the victim's car [laugh] !

Edited by Magfocus

Yeah was having breakfast, it happened right in front of me. The VW guy didn't even come down to look, came in, had his breakfast and drove off!

Not serious from the outside lah but internally could be some damage, as I saw the CRV shudder from the impact.

The problem is that I only manage to recall the first 3 letters of the victim's car [laugh] !

LOL - Joker you!!

The problem is that I only managed to recall the first 3 letters of the victim's car [laugh] !

Think you seldom buy 4D. [laugh]

do you have the video, then the VW cannot deny,

otherwise, hard to judge

do you have the video, then the VW cannot deny,

otherwise, hard to judge

It happened too quickly to video it, but I have the pic of the offending VW

Those who dare to bully our MCF bro and then drove off w/o having the guts to admit, ought to be caught and make him pay for our Bro's damage !

Hope our MCF bro have by now, realized that his bumper is dented and come into here ....

your car didn't install video recorder meh?

I was having my breakfast, with my chee chong fun halfway stuffed in my mouth, my phone in pocket, and trying not to splash on my shirt while the VW was parking

@Radx will ask you to get this [laugh]

1397538231000-XXX-money-graham-20140214-

@Radx will ask you to get this [laugh]

1397538231000-XXX-money-graham-20140214-

Will definitely get google glass once its available [laugh]