Car decal....

Axela525

10 hours ago, Axela525 said:

Saw some cars with this stickers on front door and rear...issit some company celebrating NDP?

20210804_152358~01.jpg

This is a rental company for PHV lah.

5 minutes ago, Inlinefour said:

I can wrap my whole car with MCF decal but hor got advert fee bo 🤪🤪🤪

Maybe MCF can pay for your car servicing for 5 years or for 10 servicings, plus 2 changes of rims and tyres.

11 hours ago, Axela525 said:

Saw some cars with this stickers on front door and rear...issit some company celebrating NDP?

20210804_152358~01.jpg

I heard install this decal will add 15 BHP

29 minutes ago, Inlinefour said:

Wah sei.....liddat ppl may tink u HL coz MCF signify pay full cash wor

1 hour ago, Inlinefour said:

You need to pay the advert fee leh. hahahaha.

Mcdonald's will pay you with a freebie whenenver you spend more than $10 at drive-thru. But on the other hand, you don't even need to paste it, just ask what's the drive-thru promo.

Edited by Levinx

Guys you may want to give this sticker a try.  Its an instant chat with driver, No phone numbers needed! keep your phone number private..

Download the ParkedChat mobile app and get the sticker at Shopee, just search for ParkedChat

You can join the community at Instagram @parkedchat also for more helpful guides.

1.Download the ParkedChat mobile app 
2. Get your sticker delivered to you.
3. Scan to register the sticker
4. Done!

Youtube video

img4.jpeg

im2.jpeg

im3.jpeg

@Axela525 A few times we requested Shopee's approval to deliver to SG but couldn't help.. still working on that, will let you know as soon as we could sort this out.. do you know any online platform that we could list our product for SG delivery other than Shopee?