the newest Mercedes model slk plaid

Fitz4i

27 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Should't he shave the bottom? at least you access the car easier mah. hahahahahahah.

Bottom got electric memory seat, the top blocking his view mah...[:p][laugh][laugh]

The dealer must be @Jamesc, who brought it in specially for customers who like to save every single cent when buying a "branded" used car.

The background story was that this car has a badly worn steering wheel and Jamesc try to get a replacement to make the interior looks better. But hor 1 original steering wheel cost >$1K, so Jamesc go to the scrap yard to try his luck, and this one was from another Mercs which overturned and has the upper part of the steering flatten / out of shape.

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTVYlTgnRvy0U2C4YZzFnp

Knowing how creative our Mr. Jamesc is, the rest is history... :D:D

11 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

The dealer must be @Jamesc, who brought it in specially for customers who like to save every single cent when buying a "branded" used car.

The background story was that this car has a badly worn steering wheel and Jamesc try to get a replacement to make the interior looks better. But hor 1 original steering wheel cost >$1K, so Jamesc go to the scrap yard to try his luck, and this one was from another Mercs which overturned and has the upper part of the steering flatten / out of shape.

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTVYlTgnRvy0U2C4YZzFnp

Knowing how creative our Mr. Jamesc is, the rest is history... :D:D

Jamesc is a dealer?

14 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

image.png.2f7d5ac9a5033c42d16e31c1c1e5a283.png

12 minutes ago, Fitz4i said:

Jamesc is a dealer?

He/She is a les trapped in a man's body with multi talent but hater of just 1.

1 hour ago, kobayashiGT said:

Should't he shave the bottom? at least you access the car easier mah. hahahahahahah.

😱

wa lao... this type of language... sounds like it came from @Jamesc favourite jap educational type of material leh...

🤣

50 minutes ago, Xers007 said:

He/She is a les trapped in a man's body with multi talent but hater of just 1.

Imma bit confused right there but lol okie 👽

10 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

Shave Top & Bottom like K.I.T.T...in 👍Knight Rider.

10 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

Bottom not wax meh?:XD:

10 hours ago, Jamesc said:

I heard he is a drug dealer.

This is the drug he sells.

image.thumb.png.00ede2a07105978425b556ba9a7c23ce.png

hehehehe. this is the kind of drug i crave for! hahaha

10 hours ago, Atrecord said:

😱

wa lao... this type of language... sounds like it came from @Jamesc favourite jap educational type of material leh...

🤣

hahaha. must be i mixed with him too much le. hahahahahahaha.

11 hours ago, Tianmo said:

Bottom got electric memory seat, the top blocking his view mah...[:p][laugh][laugh]

OIC! hahaha. That's the purpose! hahaha.