Recommended places for Car Wash

welik72

Hi, creating this thread for all your car wash recommendations!! Would be great if can include estimate prices and location too!! 🤗

My situation is reversed leh. Many nearby condo car owners driving over to the mscp at my place on Sundays (free parking) to wash car.

Many new condos no carwash bays.

16 hours ago, Fitvip said:

Nowadays MSCP washing bays are equipped with a spray gun. You can pay and shoot!😁

Some spray guns quite potent. Can shoot water from Deck 1A to Deck 4A!

4 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

I have seen a van parked outside the MSCP along the drive way and the driver just used the spray gun to shoot!

8 hours ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

I shoot with it...accidentally cum onto auntie car kena F by her...wet her benz:TT_TT:

1 hour ago, Inlinefour said:

I shoot with it...accidentally cum onto auntie car kena F by her...wet her benz:TT_TT:

What a pity you did not spray over her clothings.😁😁😁

Probably on a related note - would like to ask for everyone's opinion here when washing their cars at HDB car parks - assuming the hose doesn't reach all the washing bays, do you guys:

1. Spray the car with water hose, then move to another lot to begin soaping down and cleaning with your brushes, cloths whatever? 

Or do you guys:

2. Hog the bay accessible by the hose from spraying down, soaping, to wiping/drying off? 

Obviously I ask this from the angle that I have encountered quite a few dick drivers who follow #2, so it's easily a half-hour wait for me (or more!)... 

Or is it just my estate that's got such dick drivers?