Volvo S80 T6

Throttle2

Anyone owns this car?

Looks like a good choice as family car.

T6 , yummy

good car,older model got alot of 'torque steer'.!

Thanks but i meant the current model....

Do you have any first hand experience there?

Anyone owns this car?

T6 , yummy

You are referring to the current S80 or the previous one?

wah lau, current one lah. [rifle]

haha....

but i cant see much difference between the old model and the current model

Don't own one, but driven one before. Lots of power but I think fuel consumption is quite siong, which is why Wearnes started to bring in the 2.0T because 2.5T and T6 didn't sell so well. Understated and timeless design, handsome car in my opinion...

Anyone owns this car?

T6 , yummy

bro, the XC70 3.2 AWD would be a better choice. looks more swee oso.

Thanks Soya, but I just cant take to the looks of an estate. XC60 still ok.

then again XC60 alot of charbo driving...... hahah

XC90 is too big, I prefer the X5.in the end might as well go X6..then it's spending too much for a car already and it's not really family.

So for time being checking out the S80 T6....

I suspect that I'll end up not buying becos I'm such a bloodie miser.....

Edited by Throttle2

XC90 is too big, I prefer the X5.in the end might as well go X6..then it's spending too much for a car already and it's not really family.

boss...handling no fite to 6er duh.....

Dai Kor,

This one not looking for handling. just more comfort, space and stability with nice boot and the extra ooommph. If got sunroof , lagi better....

I've given up thinking about cars.

Looking to save 75% of my salary for real investments and retire hopefully by 50 with fully paid assets and good amount of cash/liquidity.

Just like you.

Dai Kor,

This one not looking for handling. just more comfort, space and stability with nice boot and the extra ooommph. If got sunroof , lagi better....

I've given up thinking about cars.

Looking to save 75% of my salary for real investments and retire hopefully by 50 with fully paid assets and good amount of cash/liquidity.

Just like you.

dun forget leave at least $10k for the funeral...many forget that [laugh][laugh][laugh]

The new X3 should be a blend of style,adequate size and driving dynamics in the SUV segment.Do consider it.

X6 is a 4 seater and rather weird looking in my view.X5 is fine but more expensive to maintain in fuel consumption.

dun forget leave at least $10k for the funeral...many forget that [laugh][laugh][laugh]

dont worry, I wont forget.

anyway $10k is easy enough, I just dig one of my cigar boxes and I'll find it

The new X3 should be a blend of style,adequate size and driving dynamics in the SUV segment.Do consider it.

X6 is a 4 seater and rather weird looking in my view.X5 is fine but more expensive to maintain in fuel consumption.

Thanks for suggestion but I'm looking at s80 T6 for now.

New X3, yes ...but i wont buy new again....

haha....liddat tink better stick to the 6.

the XC70 AWD looks like an estate that had a steriod overdose for lunch. but i like...... [inlove][inlove]

post-1105-1299643681_thumb.jpg

haha....liddat tink better stick to the 6.

the XC70 AWD looks like an estate that had a steriod overdose for lunch. but i like...... [inlove][inlove]

of course lah....for ahpeks EXCLUSIVELY [laugh][laugh][laugh]