So Sad - get jailed to drive THAT?!!

Darryn

Read today's TNP.

NS Men have been jailed after taking cars for a joy ride at Sembawang wharves.

Can't blame them - racing around the wharf in a car that is not mine I would also enjoy.

But guess what they steal, risk career, jail and jialat jialat spanking for?

It was a KIA KOUP :wacko::wacko:

That is kinda like risking marriage to Claire Danes because you wanted to screw Roseanne Bar

Prince Charles chose Camillia over Diana if you know what I mean. :wacko:

yeah...I also have a theory on that one.

maybe PC is actually gay, but as a royal he can't indulge, so Ms Parker Bowles is as close to guy as he could get?

Wah...driving the newly imported cars there?

I heard there are many rare PI imported cars at Sembawang wharves.

Stupid to drive such a cheap Kia......KNN want to drive can go showroom to test drive mah.

Should drive the rare Porsche, CLS, Bufori, etc mah!!

http://thecourtroom.stomp.com.sg/stomp/cou...e_at_wharf.html

5 SAF MEN TOOK NEW CARS FOR JOYRIDE AT WHARF

09 Mar 2011

SOURCE: The New Paper

THEY were stationed at Sembawang Wharves for an operation that night.

But the five SAF servicemen treated the place as their private racing circuit.

They took several new Kia Koup cars, which were parked there waiting to be shipped out, for a joy ride

Wah...driving the newly imported cars there?

I heard there are many rare PI imported cars at Sembawang wharves.

Stupid to drive such a cheap Kia......KNN want to drive can go showroom to test drive mah.

Should drive the rare Porsche, CLS, Bufori, etc mah!!

maybe no driving licence, so dun dare to test drive at showroom?

Not maybe - all dun have license oreddy.

But one thing for sure - I really wouldn't want to risk anything to drive a blardy Koup. so stewpid

I beat you by seven minutes!! (Get jailed to drive that)

Perhaps a kindly mod could merge the two threads??

Sigh. A moment of folly, a lifetime of regrets.

This one is double folly.

1. Steal cars and destroy NS career (they were regulars right?)

2. Drive a Koup

Not sure which one is sillier [:p]

WTF????

On duty can play car? Regular 3SG somemore! WTF did he learn in SISPEC??

Where is the Duty officer??

Edited by Pocus

DB records don't follow you after you ord

DB records less than 14 days don't follow you after ORD.

DB records for 15 months sure follow you after ORD

This one is double folly.

1. Steal cars and destroy NS career (they were regulars right?)

2. Drive a Koup

Not sure which one is sillier [:p]

1. Nope, 1 Regular the 3SG & 4 NSFs

The whole place is rigged with security cameras. I am surprised they even thought of it. But I bet it was fun.