Price: $180,999 | Built In: Korea | Launched in: 2013

11369.jpg

Price: $282,888 - $298,888 | Built In: Germany | Launched in: 2013

11172.jpg

Price: $244,288 - $294,788 (w/o COE) | Built In: Germany | Launched in: 2012

11219.jpg
Price: $188,988 | Built In: France | Launched in: 2012

So many categories, it's like distributing pork like that.... Everyone get a share...the only surprise is accord beat Mazda 6?... Hehehe...

• Dislike 1

Winners for the contests and lucky draws have also been revealed.

Check here : http://www.sgcarmart.com/coty2013/prize.php

writeup_0.jpg

Winner : Mahindra

writeup_1.jpg

Winner : Mervyn Ting

writeup_2.jpg

Winner : Chia Yao Wei

writeup_3.jpg

Winner : Terrence Lai

writeup_4.jpg

Winner : Jurgen Neo

Many more prize winners as well. Go check if your name is in.

http://www.sgcarmart.com/coty2013/prize.php

So many categories, it's like distributing pork like that.... Everyone get a share...the only surprise is accord beat Mazda 6?... Hehehe...

Yes,the esp the Accord using the dated 5 speed Auto with a just "Upgraded" so called "Earth Dream" engine,while the Mazda using a 6 speed Auto & completed new "SkyActiv" very high compression[13:1],with Start/Stop system...

Definitely got different categories lah.. U mean contest must have only one category only ??? No surprise that Accord beat Mazda 6 . In terms of performance and looks is far more better than Mazda 6.

Yes,the esp the Accord using the dated 5 speed Auto with a just "Upgraded" so called "Earth Dream" engine,while the Mazda using a 6 speed Auto & completed new "SkyActiv" very high compression[13:1],with Start/Stop system...

I tested both. Still prefer Accord.

So sad that my favourite Jaguar F-Type lost to Porsche Boxster... [bigcry] [bigcry] [bigcry]

Definitely got different categories lah.. U mean contest must have only one category only ??? No surprise that Accord beat Mazda 6 . In terms of performance and looks is far more better than Mazda 6.

So sad that my favourite Jaguar F-Type lost to Porsche Boxster... [bigcry] [bigcry] [bigcry]

Accord design look so dated compared to Mazda 6. MIT somemore. Edited by Tohto
  • Dislike 1

Accord design look so dated compared to Mazda 6. MIT someone.

Subjective bro... Your type of tea may not be mine type.. [:)]

Winners for the contests and lucky draws have also been revealed.

Check here : http://www.sgcarmart.com/coty2013/prize.php

writeup_0.jpg

Winner : Mahindra

writeup_1.jpg

Winner : Mervyn Ting

writeup_2.jpg

Winner : Chia Yao Wei

writeup_3.jpg

Winner : Terrence Lai

writeup_4.jpg

Winner : Jurgen Neo

Many more prize winners as well. Go check if your name is in.

http://www.sgcarmart.com/coty2013/prize.php

I have check from top to bottom , left to right , with spectacle & without , day & night ..... But still can't find my name leh....

no 4-rings ??? [lipsrsealed]

For family sedan, both are good car. Accord is much more spacious and more family car; Mazda 6 is more sporty and stylish. [drivingcar]

And I'm disappointed that Santa Fe got best big SUV... I wld prefer Sorent [grin]

Lastly, why no MPV ? [bounce1]

Mazda 6's performance is so much better,than Honda Accord,except noise level is higher,handling is first class,can matches Audi Front wheel drive model.

Cannot let the same brand wins all CAT mah. Must distribute a bit a bit. [grin]

Although never seen the new Yaris on the road until now, it can still win the best hatchback award. So, is it most car buyers are.........???? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Kangadrool

looks like every car sector has a winner, the truth was Merc won 3 classess, what happened to Beemer ?

Wah lao eh... open your eyes leh . . . Beemer won two category lorr.. "Performance SUV of the year" and "Best Technological Feature of the year"