Falken ZIEX 914 ECORUN

kobayashiGT

Have anyone tried this tyres???

Can share with me the review about this tyre?

Saw this tyres when i am at Stamford tyres.

post-137774-0-94816800-1421891523_thumb.jpg

Hahaha. Almost tempted to buy because got free gift. hehehe. ^_^

attachicon.gifIMG_6718.JPG

Your thread about the foldable/portable chair or the tyre? #phototakingfail

must got something to do with the motorbike lesson...hahaha! Last time i also had 2 friends of the opposite sex....always quarelling and nitpicking each other.....ends up in marriage.......

Haha. I know you wanna say what.

KobayashiGT is cheapskate right!

Your thread about the foldable/portable chair or the tyre? #phototakingfail

#aintgonnahappen. [pirate]

must got something to do with the motorbike lesson...hahaha! Last time i also had 2 friends of the opposite sex....always quarelling and nitpicking each other.....ends up in marriage.......

Not sure on the new ZE914 ECO run. Use ZE914 before and they are crappiest tyres that I had used before.

After 15K Km, the noise is getting bad, at 30K km, it start to get slippery, ABS activated frequently on damp surface.

I have ever only used 1 set of Falkens, some Ziex 3 number something something years ago on my Honda.

Wet braking was so terrible I changed to Michelins before 6 months or 10k.

After that, got phobia of Falkens.

me too, stay far far away from Falkens... and avoided it after just one try...

used ps2, csc2, csc3.... csc5... no regrets [drivingcar]

I have ever only used 1 set of Falkens, some Ziex 3 number something something years ago on my Honda.

Edited by Mz3SP0907

me too, stay far far away from Falkens... and avoided it after just one try...

used ps2, csc2, csc3.... csc5... no regrets [drivingcar]

Wah, so fast got 3 (me included) kena Falken Phobia.

I thought was only me. Or is it their entire Ziex line is crap?

Me too,very noisy. [thumbsdown]

Noise never mind lor, I driving low end cars anyway. But the wet braking, walao, macham discovered perpetual motion.

attachicon.gifIMG_6718.JPG

How much first? Size?

I agree with that.. I will definitely change out of Falken after these set of tires go bald.

But based on the reviews I read from the UK website, it is already much better than the older model, 912.

most Falken tyres are noisy after first 10K km... [sweatdrop]

I agree with that.. I will definitely change out of Falken after these set of tires go bald.

But based on the reviews I read from the UK website, it is already much better than the older model, 912.

I had this tyre on for about 13k,the wet grip is terrible and i don't feel a bit confident when i drive in the wet with this tyre.My car skidded on a manhole cap today and luckily it was low speed and i managed to stop in time.Anyone experienced the same?I am on a 195/65/15

Edited by ncar90