Cost of new irridium plugs

Bossman

Folks, Autobacs billed me $278 for 4 sets of original Nissan iridium plugs. Is it the normal price? Coz I find it to ex

you bought without asking?

even bmw 6pcs x $16 = $96 (NGK made specially for BMW and consider an upgrade to Bosch)

unless you mean 4 set = 16pcs of plug, then still consider manageable.

btw, its also ngk iridium.

power

that price can buy 4 coils and 4 plugs for audi liao

u prob overpaid 5-6x

Edited by Furrynadz

4 x plugs or 4 sets @ $278?

if only 4 plugs ... chop robert until parent name also cannot remember liao

original bmw/merc/audi plugs also not that expensive

$18 for plugs and $260 for labour? lol

unless your car is those very difficult to change plugs one, use $4.50 per piece copper plug is gooder enough.

Like that say is as good as NPNT. Post the picture of your bill.

Or the cashier accidentally hit an extra digit somewhere. LoL...

I suggest you bring the receipt back to autobacs and ask for clarification. Come here comprain is useless wan.

I for one won't believe this kinda crap unless got picture to show.

Where got ppl do not enquire for quote before proceeding? Born yesterday meh?

If you find it ex, why in the 1st place you agreed to do the installation?

I for one won't believe this kinda crap unless got picture to show.

Where got ppl do not enquire for quote before proceeding? Born yesterday meh?

Don't be a dick.

No reason for anyone to bulls**t this kind of thing.

TS proly now waiting at the door front. He wants an explanation. :slow:

10 am open leh

maybe camp there with a printout of this page and MacDonald breakfast