Car Stolen 3rd April! SJW2840P Nissan Sylphy WHITE

Hi hijacking this thread due unable to post new thread....

My friend's car was stolen just this morning. He and his family went for swimming at lower delta swimming pool. After swimming, he found out that his bag and barang barang was stolen. The car keys was inside the bag that was stolen. 

When he went to the public carpark where he parked his car, he discovered that his car was also stolen. 

Details of his car: NISSAN SYLPHY, WHITE COLOR. 
CAR PLATE NUMBER: SJW2840P

Please help to spread around the news so that hopefully more people can help to look out for the missing car. Many many thanks and much appreciated if you guys can help my poor friend. Many thanks again

Any helpful souls can help me create a new thread for this??? much thanks

@barbaricboon done

No date of incident?

Don't know if by now already cross the checkpoint liao....

edited.

tks

No date of incident?

Don't know if by now already cross the checkpoint liao....

dun think they want sylphy leh...FC too high

edited.

tks

dun think they want sylphy leh...FC too high

Singapore kind of hard  to dispose of stolen car.....just saying.

yup!  just go for joyride and then throw somewhere

but the bag inside, must hv lots of personal belongings.  

anyone keep your car number on the key or anywhere in your bag???...............

Don't have the number also easy to find ma. Now all got remote. Just press the alarm button and walk around the carpark can already. Sure can find in a few minutes.

anyone keep your car number on the key or anywhere in your bag???...............

frickin' robber must have gone to car park and try his luck  . . . . click . . . click  . . . too too!

Sian lor, lose wallet, credit cards and ID card already damn jialat . . . . but car key and car. [smallcry]

Don't have the number also easy to find ma. Now all got remote. Just press the alarm button and walk around the carpark can already. Sure can find in a few minutes.

oh yah hor.............my mind not working sia............. [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

frickin' robber must have gone to car park and try his luck  . . . . click . . . click  . . . too too!

Sian lor, lose wallet, credit cards and ID card already damn jialat . . . . but car key and car. [smallcry]

lose all those can be replaced..............lost car is like lost 5 figure amount.......... [smallcry]

oh yah hor.............my mind not working sia............. [:p][laugh][laugh]

Did it EVER!??

lose all those can be replaced..............lost car is like lost 5 figure amount.......... [smallcry]

What do you think is the first thing the car thief would do?

Go change the number plate and keep the car for himself? Does it work?

What do you think is the first thing the car thief would do?

Go change the number plate and keep the car for himself? Does it work?

The IU cannot run one..........

Really don't understand, the 20 cents & 40 cents for lockers also want to save & police theft notice posters are everywhere corner of the Swimming pool. Yet swimmers want their convenience. For me, I cannot swim with peace of mind if my bag is not inside the locker.

• Praise 13