Sports rims and tyres for Honda Jazz

Zombie

Neutral Newbie

Hi,

I am a newbie here... and newbie to car stuff also.

My honda jazz 1.4 will be coming in a few days time. I want to change the default rims and tyres to better ones and thus need some advice.

Default is 175/65R14, I was thinking to changing to 15" will do. Budget is about 1K+

I read the forum here and is interested in the Falken Azenis ST115 and OZ F1 Cup. Experts please advice if this is okay, how much it cost, where is the best shop to have it change. Also, I can't seem to find from the website the ST115 has 15", is it true? Or are the specs abroad any different.

If I change to 15", the specs should be 185/55R15 rite? Is there such a specs or must I change to some other specs?

Your advice is much appreciated.

↡ Advertisement

Zom, dunno whether if it is too late for you to asked from sales to give you a set.

4 months ago, my wife got a toyota ist from PI, and we have asked for number things including rims. 3 days before we can take delivery of the car, we were given specific choice of rims from PI. Eventually we paid another $60.00 buck for a different set and it was worth it.

Neutral Newbie

Mine from Kah Motor, already gotten the 2-tone leather seats from them. Dun want their sports rims, 1.3K and looks ugly and lousy. I believe I can get something good if I spend 1.3K outside. So need all the experts advice. My combination okay? Also like the OZ Super Leggera.... any idea roughly how much?

Neutral Newbie

Hi,

Welcome to MCF...

Do join us for our weekly meetup and we have 1 coming up this Friday....

There are more details at the Meetup Folder.....thumbsup.gif

OZ Super Leggera is a good choice as it is very light.....thumbsup.gif

Hi there Zombie,