Nano Technology Super Charger Pro

Please dun flame me, hor. [sweatdrop][:p]

Juz saw this advert in Hyper Tune mag. This is wat it says:

Nanotechnology is the technology which exploits phenomena and structures that can only occur at the nanometer scale, which is the scale of single atoms and small molecules. As we know Nanotechnology is the understanding and control of matter at dimensions of roughly 1 to 100 nanometers, where unique phenomena enable novel applications. Such phenomena include quantum confinement--which can result in different electromagnetic and optical properties of a material between nanoparticles and the bulk material, the Gibbs-Thomson effect--which is the lowering of the melting point of a material when it is nanometers in size, and such structures including carbon nanotubes. Nanoscience and nanotechnology are an extension of the field of materials science, and materials science departments at universities around the world in conjunction with physics, mechanical engineering, bioengineering, and chemical engineering departments are leading the breakthroughs in nanotechnology as well as our products in order to achieve an extremely high quality in terms of material and performance to fulfil your desired satisfaction of winning the race.

Wondering does it work? [confused][confused][confused]

post-6-1145198179_thumb.jpg

!@#$%^^*&*&^

It doesn't explain how it works... it seems like they pluck nanotech explanation from encyclopedia, and just goes on and on..

Nanotechnology is the technology which exploits phenomena and structures that can only occur at the nanometer scale, which is the scale of single atoms and small molecules. As we know Nanotechnology is the understanding and control of matter at dimensions of roughly 1 to 100 nanometers, where unique phenomena enable novel applications. Such phenomena include quantum confinement--which can result in different electromagnetic and optical properties of a material between nanoparticles and the bulk material, the Gibbs-Thomson effect--which is the lowering of the melting point of a material when it is nanometers in size, and such structures including carbon nanotubes. Nanoscience and nanotechnology are an extension of the field of materials science, and materials science departments at universities around the world in conjunction with physics, mechanical engineering, bioengineering, and chemical engineering departments are leading the breakthroughs in nanotechnology as well as our products in order to achieve an extremely high quality in terms of material and performance to fulfil your desired satisfaction of winning the race.

Wow so much BS abt nanotech but not a single word of how the damn thing works in nanotech sense.... two words - snake oil

It is not snake oil, but high tech nano snake oil. May be some one will come out with a nano turbo charger etc.

Edited by Whitepowder

and so................. what does this gadget do?

say so much bullsh** but doesn't mention what's the use for that thing in the picture [laugh][laugh]

looks like an oil fiter with a gauge though, to measure the pressure? [rolleyes]

Edited by Yc86

nano this nano that... i'll tell you this, all you have to do is to add the word "nano" to anything except food, and you'll get better business. It's a snake oil term.

genie can have his perky nano butt. and hitman his nano boob. you can have your nano paint together with your nano wash and your car will last 100yrs without ever waxing again.

make sure you install this item and let us know that it adds at least 1000bhp to your performance.

nani na nano na na na na NANO!!

Edited by Spade

Place a magnet inside lor .

Maybe u can creat another New tech Filter [laugh]

NONO TECH FILTER [laugh]

Air Ion NONO FILTER [laugh]

Just think the way they work n install.

All the same to me lor [furious]